FEATURED BUSINESSES

Selling
$379,000.00

Business ID: 34915

Category : FISH & CHIPS, PIZZA

Takings : $14,000.00

Asking Price : $379,000.00

Location : KOO WEE RUP VIC, 3981

Status : Selling

Find out more
Selling
$746,500.00

Business ID: 34914

Category : CAFE

Takings : $34,000.00

Asking Price : $746,500.00

Location : SUNBURY VIC, 3429

Status : Selling

Find out more
Selling
$380,000.00

Business ID: 34913

Category : CAFE, TAKE AWAY FOOD

Takings : $14,000.00

Asking Price : $380,000.00

Location : MOUNT WAVERLEY VIC, 3149

Status : Selling

Find out more
Selling
$200,000.00

Business ID: 34912

Category : BOTTLE SHOP

Takings : $13,000.00

Asking Price : $200,000.00

Location : PASCOE VALE VIC, 3044

Status : Selling

Find out more
Selling
$250,000.00

Business ID: 34911

Category : CAFE

Takings : $19,000.00

Asking Price : $250,000.00

Location : CARNEGIE VIC, 3163

Status : Selling

Find out more
Selling
$95,000.00

Business ID: 34910

Category : PIZZA

Takings : $6,000.00

Asking Price : $95,000.00

Location : CAMBERWELL VIC, 3124

Status : Selling

Find out more
Selling
$120,000.00

Business ID: 34909

Category : KEBAB SHOP

Takings : $6,500.00

Asking Price : $120,000.00

Location : DANDENONG SOUTH VIC, 3175

Status : Selling

Find out more

Business Search

RECENTLY LISTED BUSINESSES

Selling
$379,000.00

Business ID: 34915

Category : FISH & CHIPS, PIZZA

Takings : $14,000.00

Asking Price : $379,000.00

Location : KOO WEE RUP VIC, 3981

Status : Selling

Find out more
Selling
$746,500.00

Business ID: 34914

Category : CAFE

Takings : $34,000.00

Asking Price : $746,500.00

Location : SUNBURY VIC, 3429

Status : Selling

Find out more
Selling
$380,000.00

Business ID: 34913

Category : CAFE, TAKE AWAY FOOD

Takings : $14,000.00

Asking Price : $380,000.00

Location : MOUNT WAVERLEY VIC, 3149

Status : Selling

Find out more
Selling
$200,000.00

Business ID: 34912

Category : BOTTLE SHOP

Takings : $13,000.00

Asking Price : $200,000.00

Location : PASCOE VALE VIC, 3044

Status : Selling

Find out more
Selling
$250,000.00

Business ID: 34911

Category : CAFE

Takings : $19,000.00

Asking Price : $250,000.00

Location : CARNEGIE VIC, 3163

Status : Selling

Find out more
Selling
$95,000.00

Business ID: 34910

Category : PIZZA

Takings : $6,000.00

Asking Price : $95,000.00

Location : CAMBERWELL VIC, 3124

Status : Selling

Find out more
Selling
$120,000.00

Business ID: 34909

Category : KEBAB SHOP

Takings : $6,500.00

Asking Price : $120,000.00

Location : DANDENONG SOUTH VIC, 3175

Status : Selling

Find out more

WHO WE ARE

74YEARS

of being Melbourne's Best Business Broker

Experienced and committed 25 members sales team

We bought a business 9 months ago and we couldn't be more happier with the experience. Our broker Dina Karas make the transaction so easy a smooth. We really recommended this business broker.


Lopez Reeves

I recently bought a business assisted by agent Helen Huang from Valentine's Business Brokers. We settled on the purchase of a business and everything checked out to be just as told to us - all good and excellent vendors willing to assist us over the transfer period. Extremely satisfied and looking forward to sell and buy businesses with Helen!


JT Tammilehto

Thanks for professional and amazing service from Lily Li of Valentines. She always explains in simple way and straight forward instead of fancy talking. Her professional advice and suggestions definitely would help you to find right buyer or seller.


Billy Chan

NEED A GUIDE TO SELLING YOUR BUSINESS

CONNECT WITH US

BUSINESSES OF THE WEEK

Selling
$379,000.00

Business ID: 34915

Category : FISH & CHIPS, PIZZA

Takings : $14,000.00

Asking Price : $379,000.00

Location : KOO WEE RUP VIC, 3981

Status : Selling

Find out more

MEET OUR TEAM

Vinh Ly

vinh@valentines.com.au 0402 328 866

Saj Rahman

saj@valentines.com.au 0433 179 175

Miles Jin

miles@valentines.com.au 0402 512 034

Abraham Ziada

abraham@valentines.com.au 0403 357 745

Salib Nazih

salib@valentines.com.au 0432 337 799

Peter Chen

peter@valentines.com.au 0430 988 682

Ash Tandon

ash@valentines.com.au 0433 441 095

Antonios Dinakis

antonios@valentines.com.au 0418 512 640

Steven Ballan

steve@valentines.com.au 0412 334 383

Ahmad Ansari

ahmad@valentines.com.au 0408 483 630

Theo Kalousis

theo@valentines.com.au 0407 734 433

Jacob Hammad

jacob@valentines.com.au 0410 406 309

Helen Huang

helen@valentines.com.au 0413 753 778

Emy Armanous

emy@valentines.com.au 0419 338 688

Jimmy Ji

jimmy@valentines.com.au 0408 163 938

Dina Karas

dina@valentines.com.au 0433 276 050

Lily Li

lily@valentines.com.au 0411 321 268

Christine Theodore

christine@valentines.com.au 0412 284 284

Bruce Nazemian

bruce@valentines.com.au 0403 035 100

Amin Badawi

amin@valentines.com.au 0418 321 110

LOOKING TO BUY / SELL

At Valentines Business Brokers we combine knowledge and experience to partner with our clients for a truly best in class service. Our friendly team of certified agents will provide guidance and support through the entire process.

GET AN APPRAISAL