FEATURED BUSINESSES

Selling
$85,000 ONO

Business ID: 35032

Category: CAFE

Takings: $24,000 Per Month

Asking Price: $85,000 ONO

Location: ELSTERNWICK VIC, 3185

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$300,000

Business ID: 35030

Category: RESTAURANT

Takings: $18,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $300,000

Location: BRIGHTON VIC, 3184

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$300,000

Business ID: 35029

Category: COFFEE LOUNGE

Takings: $14,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $300,000

Location: MONT ALBERT VIC, 3127

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$695,000

Business ID: 35028

Category: CONVENIENCE STORE, PETROL STATION

Takings: $0

Asking Price: $695,000

Location: PRESTON VIC, 3072

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35027

Category: CAFE, RESTAURANT

Takings: $8,500 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: BENDIGO VIC, 3550

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$255,000

Business ID: 35026

Category: CAFE

Takings: $14,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $255,000

Location: AVONDALE HEIGHTS VIC, 3034

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35025

Category: CHICKEN BAR

Takings: $16,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: DINGLEY VILLAGE VIC, 3172

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$90,000

Business ID: 35024

Category: PIZZA

Takings: $5,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $90,000

Location: CAULFIELD NORTH VIC, 3161

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35023

Category: CAFE

Takings: $8,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: GLEN WAVERLEY VIC, 3150

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$799,000

Business ID: 35022

Category: COFFEE LOUNGE

Takings: $24,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $799,000

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more

Business Search

RECENTLY LISTED BUSINESSES

Selling
$85,000 ONO

Business ID: 35032

Category: CAFE

Takings: $24,000 Per Month

Asking Price: $85,000 ONO

Location: ELSTERNWICK VIC, 3185

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$300,000

Business ID: 35030

Category: RESTAURANT

Takings: $18,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $300,000

Location: BRIGHTON VIC, 3184

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$300,000

Business ID: 35029

Category: COFFEE LOUNGE

Takings: $14,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $300,000

Location: MONT ALBERT VIC, 3127

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$695,000

Business ID: 35028

Category: CONVENIENCE STORE, PETROL STATION

Takings: $0

Asking Price: $695,000

Location: PRESTON VIC, 3072

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35027

Category: CAFE, RESTAURANT

Takings: $8,500 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: BENDIGO VIC, 3550

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$255,000

Business ID: 35026

Category: CAFE

Takings: $14,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $255,000

Location: AVONDALE HEIGHTS VIC, 3034

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35025

Category: CHICKEN BAR

Takings: $16,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: DINGLEY VILLAGE VIC, 3172

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35023

Category: CAFE

Takings: $8,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: GLEN WAVERLEY VIC, 3150

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$799,000

Business ID: 35022

Category: COFFEE LOUNGE

Takings: $24,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $799,000

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$280,000

Business ID: 35021

Category: COFFEE LOUNGE

Takings: $12,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $280,000

Location: MENTONE VIC, 3194

Status: Selling

Find out more

WHO WE ARE

74YEARS

of being Melbourne's Best Business Broker

Experienced and committed 25 members sales team

I was very impressed with the way Salib handled the sale of my business. His knowledge and advice was greatly appreciated. Salib was always touching base with us regularly, keeping us up to date about the sale process. He had a genuine interest in selling our business for us and understood the hard work to build up our business to make it sellable. He never came across as a salesman but more as a friend recommending the right people to purchase our business. Would greatly recommend Salib if looking for an honest business broker.


Antonio Nissan

I recently bought a business assisted by agent Helen Huang from Valentine's Business Brokers. We settled on the purchase of a business and everything checked out to be just as told to us - all good and excellent vendors willing to assist us over the transfer period. Extremely satisfied and looking forward to sell and buy businesses with Helen!


JT Tammilehto

We bought a business 9 months ago and we couldn't be more happier with the experience. Our broker Dina Karas make the transaction so easy a smooth. We really recommended this business broker.


Lopez Reeves

I recently bought a business assisted by agent Helen Huang from Valentine's Business Brokers. We settled on the purchase of a business and everything checked out to be just as told to us - all good and excellent vendors willing to assist us over the transfer period. Extremely satisfied and looking forward to sell and buy businesses with Helen!


JT Tammilehto

NEED A GUIDE TO SELLING YOUR BUSINESS

CONNECT WITH US

BUSINESSES OF THE WEEK

Selling
$85,000 ONO

Business ID: 35032

Category: CAFE

Takings: $24,000 Per Month

Asking Price: $85,000 ONO

Location: ELSTERNWICK VIC, 3185

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$140,000 ONO

Business ID: 34924

Category: CAFE

Takings: $8,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $140,000 ONO

Location: MONT ALBERT VIC, 3127

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$250,000 ONO

Business ID: 34911

Category: CAFE

Takings: $19,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $250,000 ONO

Location: CARNEGIE VIC, 3163

Status: Selling

Find out more

MEET OUR TEAM

Amin Badawi

amin@valentines.com.au 0418 321 110

Steven Ballan

steve@valentines.com.au 0412 334 383

Helen Huang

helen@valentines.com.au 0413 753 778

Lily Li

lily@valentines.com.au 0411 321 268

Bruce Nazemian

bruce@valentines.com.au 0403 035 100

Dina Karas

dina@valentines.com.au 0433 276 050

Jimmy Ji

jimmy@valentines.com.au 0408 163 938

Jacob Hammad

jacob@valentines.com.au 0410 406 309

Abraham Ziada

abraham@valentines.com.au 0403 357 745

Peter Chen

peter@valentines.com.au 0430 988 682

Christine Theodore

christine@valentines.com.au 0412 284 284

Theo Kalousis

theo@valentines.com.au 0407 734 433

Ahmad Ansari

ahmad@valentines.com.au 0408 483 630

Miles Jin

miles@valentines.com.au 0402 512 034

Salib Nazih

salib@valentines.com.au 0432 337 799

Ash Tandon

ash@valentines.com.au 0433 441 095

Antonios Dinakis

antonios@valentines.com.au 0418 512 640

Emy Armanous

emy@valentines.com.au 0419 338 688

Vinh Ly

vinh@valentines.com.au 0402 328 866

Judy Large

Judy@valentines.com.au 03 9571 7566

Nikita Karas

Nikita@valentines.com.au 03 9571 7566

Tony Bouassi

tony@valentines.com.au 0438 233 383

LOOKING TO BUY / SELL

At Valentines Business Brokers we combine knowledge and experience to partner with our clients for a truly best in class service. Our friendly team of certified agents will provide guidance and support through the entire process.

GET AN APPRAISAL