Amin Badawi

Managing Director
Officer In Effective Control
Licensed Estate Agent
Accredited Business Broker
REIV Council Member
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria
Member Of The Business Brokers Commitee Victoria
Member Of The Australian Institute Of Business Brokers

Contact:
0418 321 110
Email :
amin@valentines.com.au
 
More Details

Helen Huang

Licensed Estate Agent
Sales Manager
Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0413 753 778
Email :
helen@valentines.com.au

More Details

Lily Li

Licensed Estate Agent
Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0411 321 268
Email :
lily@valentines.com.au

More Details

Bruce Nazemian

Licensed Estate Agent
Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0403 035 100
Email :
bruce@valentines.com.au

More Details

Adel Badawi

Licensed Estate Agent
Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0400 760 021
Email :
adel@valentines.com.au

More Details

Dina Karas

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0433 276 050
Email :
dina@valentines.com.au
Dina has successfully owned and managed several businesses.
She is recognized for her friendly accommodating nature, good sense of humor, honesty and fluency in Greek.
Dina's Commitment to achieve ongoing positive results, combined with her enthusiasm for sales, has led her to join Valentines to continue her success.
More Details

Spiros Konstantinou

Business Broker
Sales Manager
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0418 352 238
Email :
spiros@valentines.com.au

More Details

Steven Ballan

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0412 334 383
Email :
steve@valentines.com.au

More Details

Jacob Hammad

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0410 406 309
Email :
jacob@valentines.com.au

More Details

Jimmy Ji

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0408163938
Email :
jimmy@valentines.com.au

More Details

Tas Orfanidis

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0433 535 185
Email :
tas@valentines.com.au

More Details

Theo Kalousis

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0407 734 433
Email :
Theo@valentines.com.au
Theo Kalousis – is an experienced Business Consultant/ Business Broker with over 25 years in buying and selling his own businesses. For the last 8  years Theo has been working as full time business Broker for Valentines Business Brokers being one of the companies more profitable and exceeding and sales Agent. Throughout his time at Valentines Theo has established a strong client base with long term business relationships. Many of Theo’s clients are local although he has many foreign investors who are always in contact and looking for new business ventures.
Also for the last two years specialising in Allied health clinics and medical centres
Theo aims to provide his clients with a personal and tailored approach to buying and selling business, taking each case seriously and always keeping the lines of communication open and honest.  
 
Your image and status in the market place are protected by our adherence to the following code of ethics:
 
• To treat all client information with the utmost confidentiality and to protect all information that comes into our possession.
• To respect the confidentiality of any potential buyer and not to disclose any information without the consent.
• To comply with all legislation and the sense of all REIV and affirmative action policies and requirements.
• To take all possible precautions to protect confidential information particularly involving electronic transmission.
More Details

Abraham Ziada

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0403 357 745
Email :
abraham@valentines.com.au

More Details

Miles Jin

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0402 512 034
Email :
miles@valentines.com.au



More Details

Peter Chen

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0430 988 682
Email :
peter@valentines.com.au


More Details

Christine Theodore

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0412 284 284
Email :
christine@valentines.com.au

Christine Theodore is a dynamic Business Consultant with 25 years experience in both buying and selling businesses of all kinds with Valentines Business Brokers.  As someone who has owned and operated several successful businesses herself, she draws on her own personal experiences to help others achieve their dreams, in both buying and selling a range of businesses.  Christine is fluent in Arabic, conversational in Greek and understands the importance of cultural sensitivities in dealing with a range of people of different backgrounds and experiences.  She holds herself to the highest standards of integrity and honesty and uses this approach to match prospective business buyers to the businesses that are best suited to them.  As a valued consultant to existing vendors, Christine helps prepare businesses for sale and achieve the best outcomes for both vendors and purchasers.  Christine values the loyalty and trust that she has earned from the hundreds of clients that she has helped over the years.  She is a self-starter who believes in the transformative power of entrepreneurship and is motivated by guiding her clients along that journey towards growth and prosperity.  

More Details

Dan Dandala

Business Consultant

Contact:
0415 707 552
Email :
dan@valentines.com.au
 
More Details

Richard Frank

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0409 522 329
Email :
richard@valentines.com.au

More Details

Ahmad Ansari

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0408 483 630
Email :
ahmad@valentines.com.au

More Details

Nawal Sharma

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0433 472 344
Email :
nawal@valentines.com.au
 
More Details

Emy Armanous

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0419 338 688
Email :
emy@valentines.com.au
 
More Details

Emad Mekhil

Business Consultant

Contact:
0425 833 251
Email :
emad@valentines.com.au
 
More Details

Salib Nazih

Business Consultant

Contact:
0432 337 799
Email :
salib@valentines.com.au
 
More Details

Billy Lam

Account Manager

Contact:
(03) 9571 7566
Email :
businesses@valentines.com.au


More Details

Judy Large

Administration Officer

Contact:
03 9571 7566
Email :
judy@valentines.com.au

More Details

Nikita Karas

Administration Officer

Contact:
03 9571 7566
Email :
Nikita@valentines.com.au

More Details