Amin Badawi

Managing Director
Officer In Effective Control
Licensed Estate Agent
Accredited Business Broker
REIV Council Member
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria
Member Of The Business Brokers Commitee Victoria
Member Of The Australian Institute Of Business Brokers

Contact:
0418 321 110
Email :
amin@valentines.com.au
 
More Details

Helen Huang

Licensed Estate Agent
Sales Manager
Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0413 753 778
Email :
helen@valentines.com.au

More Details

Lily Li

Licensed Estate Agent
Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0411 321 268
Email :
lily@valentines.com.au

More Details

Bruce Nazemian

Licensed Estate Agent
Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0403 035 100
Email :
bruce@valentines.com.au

More Details

Adel Badawi

Licensed Estate Agent
Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0400 760 021
Email :
adel@valentines.com.au

More Details

Charles Haddad

Licensed Estate Agent
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0414 810 810
Email :
charles@valentines.com.au
 
More Details

Shaun Perera

Licensed Estate Agent
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0402 356 568
Email :
shaun@valentines.com.au
 
More Details

Spiros Konstantinou

Business Broker
Sales Manager
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0418 352 238
Email :
spiros@valentines.com.au

More Details

Steven Ballan

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0412 334 383
Email :
steve@valentines.com.au

More Details

Jacob Hammad

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0410 406 309
Email :
jacob@valentines.com.au

More Details

Dina Karas

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0433 276 050
Email :
dina@valentines.com.au

More Details

Jimmy Ji

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0408163938
Email :
jimmy@valentines.com.au

More Details

Tas Orfanidis

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0433 535 185
Email :
tas@valentines.com.au

More Details

Theo Kalousis

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0407 734 433
Email :
Theo@valentines.com.au

More Details

Abraham Ziada

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0403 357 745
Email :
abraham@valentines.com.au

More Details

Miles Jin

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0402 512 034
Email :
miles@valentines.com.au



More Details

Peter Chen

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0430 988 682
Email :
peter@valentines.com.au


More Details

Sophia Tzimas

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member of Real Estate Institute of Victoria

Contact:
0417388841
Email :
sophia@valentines.com.au

More Details

Richard Frank

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0409 522 329
Email :
richard@valentines.com.au

More Details

Ahmad Ansari

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0408 483 630
Email :
ahmad@valentines.com.au

More Details

Nawal Sharma

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0433 472 344
Email :
nawal@valentines.com.au
 
More Details

Emy Armanous

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0419 338 688
Email :
emy@valentines.com.au
 
More Details

Christine Theodore

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0412 284 284
Email :
christine@valentines.com.au


More Details

Nazih Salib

Business Broker
Business Consultant
Member Of The Real Estate Institute Of Victoria

Contact:
0432 337 799
Email :
nazih@valentines.com.au

More Details

Billy Lam

Account Manager

Contact:
(03) 9571 7566
Email :
businesses@valentines.com.au


More Details

Judy Large

Administration Officer

Contact:
03 9571 7566
Email :
judy@valentines.com.au

More Details

Nikita Karas

Administration Officer

Contact:
03 9571 7566
Email :
Nikita@valentines.com.au

More Details