Business Search

Amin Badawi

Managing Director

Contact: 0418 321 110
Email : amin@valentines.com.au

Helen Huang

Sales Manager

Contact: 0413 753 778
Email : helen@valentines.com.au

Steven Ballan

Sales Manager

Contact: 0412 334 383
Email : steve@valentines.com.au

Lily Li

Licensed Estate Agent

Contact: 0411 321 268
Email : lily@valentines.com.au

Bruce Nazemian

Licensed Estate Agent

Contact: 0403 035 100
Email : bruce@valentines.com.au

Dina Karas

Business Broker

Contact: 0433 276 050
Email : dina@valentines.com.au

Jimmy Ji

Business Broker

Contact: 0408 163 938
Email : jimmy@valentines.com.au

Jacob Hammad

Business Broker

Contact: 0410 406 309
Email : jacob@valentines.com.au

Abraham Ziada

Business Broker

Contact: 0403 357 745
Email : abraham@valentines.com.au

Peter Chen

Business Broker

Contact: 0430 988 682
Email : peter@valentines.com.au

Christine Theodore

Business Broker

Contact: 0412 284 284
Email : christine@valentines.com.au

Theo Kalousis

Business Broker

Contact: 0407 734 433
Email : theo@valentines.com.au

Ahmad Ansari

Business Broker

Contact: 0408 483 630
Email : ahmad@valentines.com.au

Miles Jin

Business Broker

Contact: 0402 512 034
Email : miles@valentines.com.au

Salib Nazih

Business Broker

Contact: 0432 337 799
Email : salib@valentines.com.au

Ash Tandon

Business Broker

Contact: 0433 441 095
Email : ash@valentines.com.au

Antonios Dinakis

Business Broker

Contact: 0418 512 640
Email : antonios@valentines.com.au

Vinh Ly

Business Broker

Contact: 0402 328 866
Email : vinh@valentines.com.au

Tony Bouassi

Business Broker

Contact: 0438 233 383
Email : tony@valentines.com.au

Billy Lam

Bookkeeper

Contact: (03) 9571 7566
Email : businesses@valentines.com.au

Judy Large

Administration Officer

Contact: (03) 9571 7566
Email : judy@valentines.com.au

Nikita Karas

Administration Officer

Contact: (03) 9571 7566
Email : nikita@valentines.com.au

LOOKING TO BUY / SELL

At Valentines Business Brokers we combine knowledge and experience to partner with our clients for a truly best in class service. Our friendly team of certified agents will provide guidance and support through the entire process.

GET AN APPRAISAL