FEATURED BUSINESSES

Selling
$838,000

Business ID: 35296

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $80,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $838,000

Location:  ,

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$195,000

Business ID: 35293

Category: COFFEE LOUNGE

Takings: $12,000

Asking Price: $195,000

Location: SOUTH MELBOURNE VIC, 3001

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$98,000

Business ID: 35291

Category: FRANCHISE

Takings: $8,500

Asking Price: $98,000

Location: ENDEAVOUR HILLS VIC, 3802

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$500,000

Business ID: 35289

Category: BAKERY, FRANCHISE, TAKE AWAY FOOD

Takings: $15,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $500,000

Location: CHELTENHAM VIC, 3192

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$398,000

Business ID: 35288

Category: COFFEE & CAKES

Takings: $13,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $398,000

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$350,000

Business ID: 35287

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $50,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $350,000

Location: VERMONT SOUTH VIC, 3133

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$298,000

Business ID: 35286

Category: TOBACCONIST

Takings: $50,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $298,000

Location: PRESTON VIC, 3072

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$95,000

Business ID: 35285

Category: SANDWICH BAR

Takings: $7,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $95,000

Location: HEIDELBERG VIC, 3084

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$170,000

Business ID: 35284

Category: BOTTLE SHOP

Takings: $10,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $170,000

Location: DINGLEY VIC, 3172

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$1,250,000

Business ID: 35282

Category: BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES, TATTSLOTTO

Takings: $0

Asking Price: $1,250,000

Location: KEILOR VIC, 3036

Status: Selling

Find out more

Business Search

BUSINESSES OF THE WEEK

Selling
POA

Business ID: 35275

Category: BAR

Takings: $12,000,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: POA

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$388,000

Business ID: 35268

Category: PIZZA

Takings: $28,000

Asking Price: $388,000

Location: MORNINGTON VIC, 3931

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35206

Category: COFFEE LOUNGE

Takings: $65,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: DOCKLANDS VIC, 3008

Status: Selling

Find out more

NEED A GUIDE TO SELLING YOUR BUSINESS

CONNECT WITH US

RECENTLY LISTED BUSINESSES

Selling
$70,000

Business ID: 35353

Category: RESTAURANT

Takings: $10,000

Asking Price: $70,000

Location: COBURG VIC, 3058

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$395,000

Business ID: 35352

Category: PIZZA

Takings: $25,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $395,000

Location: HAMPTON VIC, 3188

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$148,000

Business ID: 35351

Category: CAFE

Takings: $12,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $148,000

Location: MALVERN VIC, 3144

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35350

Category: BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES

Takings: $17,500

Asking Price: POA

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35349

Category: BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES

Takings: $9,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$90,000

Business ID: 35348

Category: ASIAN TAKE AWAY FOOD

Takings: $6,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $90,000

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$328,000

Business ID: 35347

Category: RESTAURANT

Takings: $16,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $328,000

Location: RINGWOOD VIC, 3134

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$275,000

Business ID: 35346

Category: BOTTLE SHOP, TATTSLOTTO

Takings: $850,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: $275,000

Location: DONCASTER VIC, 3108

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$79,000

Business ID: 35345

Category: RESTAURANT

Takings: $5,000

Asking Price: $79,000

Location: BRIGHTON VIC, 3184

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$150,000

Business ID: 35344

Category: PIZZA

Takings: $8,000

Asking Price: $150,000

Location: WERRIBEE VIC, 3030

Status: Selling

Find out more

MEET OUR TEAM

Amin Badawi

amin@valentines.com.au 0418 321 110

Helen Huang

helen@valentines.com.au 0413 753 778

Steven Ballan

steve@valentines.com.au 0412 334 383

Lily Li

lily@valentines.com.au 0411 321 268

Bruce Nazemian

bruce@valentines.com.au 0403 035 100

Dina Karas

dina@valentines.com.au 0433 276 050

Jimmy Ji

jimmy@valentines.com.au 0408 163 938

Jacob Hammad

jacob@valentines.com.au 0410 406 309

Abraham Ziada

abraham@valentines.com.au 0403 357 745

Peter Chen

peter@valentines.com.au 0430 988 682

Christine Theodore

christine@valentines.com.au 0412 284 284

Theo Kalousis

theo@valentines.com.au 0407 734 433

Ahmad Ansari

ahmad@valentines.com.au 0408 483 630

Miles Jin

miles@valentines.com.au 0402 512 034

Salib Nazih

salib@valentines.com.au 0432 337 799

Ash Tandon

ash@valentines.com.au 0433 441 095

Antonios Dinakis

antonios@valentines.com.au 0418 512 640

Vinh Ly

vinh@valentines.com.au 0402 328 866

Tony Bouassi

tony@valentines.com.au 0438 233 383

Marwin Hammad

marwin@valentines.com.au 0487 779 222

Billy Lam

businesses@valentines.com.au

Judy Large

judy@valentines.com.au

Nikita Karas

nikita@valentines.com.au

Rochelle Rich

rochelle@valentines.com.au 0422 700 418

WHO WE ARE

74YEARS

of being Melbourne's Best Business Broker

Experienced and committed 25 members sales team

I have purchased a business with Valentine and Salib Nazih was very helpful and put a lot of effort to seal the deal and was always there when I needed him.


Elia Thomas

Ash was a very good communicator and negotiator. Made for a smooth transition. Thanks


Bianca Scerri

Ash Tandon was an absolute pleasure to deal with, professional and always with a smile even through the challenging times that come from selling a business. Have no hesitation in recommending Ash.


Amanda Skipper

LOOKING TO BUY / SELL

At Valentines Business Brokers we combine knowledge and experience to partner with our clients for a truly best in class service. Our friendly team of certified agents will provide guidance and support through the entire process.

GET AN APPRAISAL