FEATURED BUSINESSES

Selling
POA

Business ID: 35600

Category: TATTSLOTTO

Takings: $1,300,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: POA

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$215,000

Business ID: 35596

Category: CAR WASH

Takings: $7,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $215,000

Location: OAKLEIGH VIC, 3166

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$550,000

Business ID: 35592

Category: BOTTLE SHOP

Takings: $26,000

Asking Price: $550,000

Location: GLEN WAVERLEY VIC, 3150

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$1,500,000

Business ID: 35588

Category: PETROL STATION

Takings: $45,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $1,500,000

Location: KYABRAM VIC, 3619

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$650,000

Business ID: 35584

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $50,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $650,000

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35581

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $65,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35576

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $60,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$300,000

Business ID: 35536

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $19,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $300,000

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$380,000

Business ID: 35522

Category: BOTTLE SHOP

Takings: $900,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: $380,000

Location: MOUNT WAVERLEY VIC, 3149

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$699,000 ONO

Business ID: 35565

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $45,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $699,000 ONO

Location: COLLINGWOOD VIC, 3066

Status: Selling

Find out more

Business Search

NEED A GUIDE TO SELLING YOUR BUSINESS

CONNECT WITH US

RECENTLY LISTED BUSINESSES

Selling
$80,000

Business ID: 35606

Category: CAR WASH

Takings: $7,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $80,000

Location: SANDRINGHAM VIC, 3191

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35605

Category: FISH & CHIPS, PIZZA

Takings: $17,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: ALTONA VIC, 3018

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$280,000

Business ID: 35604

Category: FRUIT & VEGE

Takings: $32,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $280,000

Location: GISBORNE VIC, 3437

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$230,000

Business ID: 35603

Category: DELICATESSEN

Takings: $14,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $230,000

Location: WANTIRNA VIC, 3152

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$325,000

Business ID: 35602

Category: BAKERY, CAFE

Takings: $18,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $325,000

Location: RICHMOND VIC, 3121

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$398,000

Business ID: 35601

Category: BAR

Takings: $15,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $398,000

Location: COBURG VIC, 3058

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35600

Category: TATTSLOTTO

Takings: $1,300,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: POA

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$99,000

Business ID: 35599

Category: SANDWICH BAR

Takings: $5,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $99,000

Location: DANDENONG VIC, 3175

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$60,000

Business ID: 35598

Category: RESTAURANT

Takings: $6,000

Asking Price: $60,000

Location: CARLTON VIC, 3053

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35597

Category

Takings: $0

Asking Price: POA

Location: BRIGHTON VIC, 3184

Status: Selling

Find out more

MEET OUR TEAM

Amin Badawi

amin@valentines.com.au 0418 321 110

Helen Huang

helen@valentines.com.au 0413 753 778

Lily Li

lily@valentines.com.au 0411 321 268

Bruce Nazemian

bruce@valentines.com.au 0403 035 100

Shaun Perera

shaun@valentines.com.au 0402 356 568

Nawal Sharma

nawal@valentines.com.au 0466 472 717

Steven Ballan

steve@valentines.com.au 0412 334 383

Dina Karas

dina@valentines.com.au 0433 276 050

Jimmy Ji

jimmy@valentines.com.au 0408 163 938

Jacob Hammad

jacob@valentines.com.au 0410 406 309

Abraham Ziada

abraham@valentines.com.au 0403 357 745

Peter Chen

peter@valentines.com.au 0430 988 682

Christine Theodore

christine@valentines.com.au 0412 284 284

Theo Kalousis

theo@valentines.com.au 0407 734 433

Ahmad Ansari

ahmad@valentines.com.au 0408 483 630

Miles Jin

miles@valentines.com.au 0402 512 034

Salib Nazih

salib@valentines.com.au 0432 337 799

Ash Tandon

ash@valentines.com.au 0433 441 095

Antonios Dinakis

antonios@valentines.com.au 0418 512 640

Rochelle Rich

rochelle@valentines.com.au 0422 700 418

Cheryl Sonter

cheryl@valentines.com.au 0416 274 737

Tony Bouassi

tony@valentines.com.au 0438 233 383

Emy Armanous

emy@valentines.com.au 0419 338 688

Marwin Hammad

marwin@valentines.com.au 0487 779 222

Billy Lam

businesses@valentines.com.au

Judy Large

judy@valentines.com.au

Nikita Karas

nikita@valentines.com.au

WHO WE ARE

74YEARS

of being Melbourne's Best Business Broker

Experienced and committed 25 members sales team

Dina Karas assisted us in a recent purchase of a cafe in Melbourne. I couldn't be happier with the result! Dina made the process very streamline and hassle free. I would recommend her to anyone.


Dan Cromie

Salib is very professional and has great knowledge.


V.S. S.

Dina from Valentines Business Brokers was fantastic to deal with. Enthusiastic, professional, patient and effective. I was very happy with her approach and ultimately the result.


Jason Eggleton

LOOKING TO BUY / SELL

At Valentines Business Brokers we combine knowledge and experience to partner with our clients for a truly best in class service. Our friendly team of certified agents will provide guidance and support through the entire process.

GET AN APPRAISAL