FEATURED BUSINESSES

Selling
$269,000

Business ID: 36099

Category: CHICKEN BAR

Takings: $14,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $269,000

Location: SEAFORD VIC, 3198

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$530,000

Business ID: 36085

Category: BAKERY, CAFE

Takings: $21,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $530,000

Location: DONCASTER VIC, 3108

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$730,000

Business ID: 36073

Category: TATTSLOTTO

Takings: $2,750,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: $730,000

Location: MITCHAM VIC, 3132

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 36128

Category: CAFE

Takings: $70,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: SOUTHBANK VIC, 3006

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$328,000

Business ID: 35680

Category: CAFE - 5 DAYS

Takings: $15,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $328,000

Location: MOORABBIN AIRPORT VIC, 3194

Status: Selling

Find out more

Business Search

BUSINESSES OF THE WEEK

Selling
$199,000 ONO

Business ID: 36084

Category: CAFE

Takings: $17,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $199,000 ONO

Location: ST KILDA VIC, 3182

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$1,400,000

Business ID: 36001

Category: BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES, PROPERTY

Takings: $0

Asking Price: $1,400,000

Location: LAVERTON VIC, 3028

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$688,000 ONO

Business ID: 35998

Category: CAFE

Takings: $33,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $688,000 ONO

Location: FRANKSTON VIC, 3199

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$110,000

Business ID: 35997

Category: HAIR & BEAUTY

Takings: $5,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $110,000

Location: MENTONE VIC, 3194

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$300,000 ONO

Business ID: 36136

Category: CHICKEN BAR

Takings: $16,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $300,000 ONO

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more

NEED A GUIDE TO SELLING YOUR BUSINESS

CONNECT WITH US

RECENTLY LISTED BUSINESSES

Selling
$850,000 ONO

Business ID: 36142

Category: CHICKEN BAR

Takings: $40,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $850,000 ONO

Location: MENTONE VIC, 3194

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 36141

Category: BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES

Takings: $0

Asking Price: POA

Location: ROXBURGH PARK VIC, 3064

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$130,000

Business ID: 36139

Category: PIZZA

Takings: $9,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $130,000

Location: DONCASTER VIC, 3108

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$160,000

Business ID: 36138

Category: CAFE

Takings: $12,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $160,000

Location: HAMPTON VIC, 3188

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$248,000

Business ID: 36137

Category: BAKERY, CAFE

Takings: $15,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $248,000

Location: NEWPORT VIC, 3015

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$300,000

Business ID: 36135

Category: AUTOMOTIVE

Takings: $16,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $300,000

Location: DANDENONG VIC, 3175

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 36134

Category: BOTTLE SHOP

Takings: $47,000

Asking Price: POA

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$448,000 NEG

Business ID: 36132

Category: ASIAN TAKE AWAY FOOD

Takings: $21,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $448,000 NEG

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$180,000

Business ID: 36131

Category: ASIAN TAKE AWAY FOOD

Takings: $22,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $180,000

Location: OAKLEIGH VIC, 3166

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$5,000,000

Business ID: 36130

Category

Takings: $0

Asking Price: $5,000,000

Location: ROSEBUD VIC, 3939

Status: Selling

Find out more

MEET OUR TEAM

Amin Badawi

amin@valentines.com.au 0418 321 110

Helen Huang

helen@valentines.com.au 0413 753 778

Lily Li

lily@valentines.com.au 0411 321 268

Bruce Nazemian

bruce@valentines.com.au 0403 035 100

Shaun Perera

shaun@valentines.com.au 0402 356 568

Nawal Sharma

nawal@valentines.com.au 0466 472 717

Steven Ballan

steve@valentines.com.au 0412 334 383

Dina Karas

dina@valentines.com.au 0433 276 050

Jimmy Ji

jimmy@valentines.com.au 0408 163 938

Ash Tandon

ash@valentines.com.au 0433 441 095

Jacob Hammad

jacob@valentines.com.au 0410 406 309

Abraham Ziada

abraham@valentines.com.au 0403 357 745

Salib Nazih

salib@valentines.com.au 0432 337 799

Theo Kalousis

theo@valentines.com.au 0407 734 433

Ahmad Ansari

ahmad@valentines.com.au 0408 483 630

Antonios Dinakis

antonios@valentines.com.au 0418 512 640

Tina Zheng

tina@valentines.com.au 0432 108 675

Miles Jin

miles@valentines.com.au 0402 512 034

Christine Theodore

christine@valentines.com.au 0412 284 284

Cheryl Sonter

cheryl@valentines.com.au 0416 274 737

Judy Large

judy@valentines.com.au

Nikita Karas

nikita@valentines.com.au

Billy Lam

billy@valentines.com.au

Alex Papazoglou

Alex@valentines.com.au

Roger Segaan

roger@valentines.com.au 0417 056 242

WHO WE ARE

74YEARS

of being Melbourne's Best Business Broker

Experienced and committed 25 members sales team

Ash Tandon is Very Transparent, quick responsive,well experience and helpfully person.Strongly recommended .


Ravi Patel

Dina Karas assisted us in a recent purchase of a cafe in Melbourne. I couldn't be happier with the result! Dina made the process very streamline and hassle free. I would recommend her to anyone.


Dan Cromie

Salib is very professional and has great knowledge.


V.S. S.

LOOKING TO BUY / SELL

At Valentines Business Brokers we combine knowledge and experience to partner with our clients for a truly best in class service. Our friendly team of certified agents will provide guidance and support through the entire process.

GET AN APPRAISAL