FEATURED BUSINESSES

Selling
$230,000

Business ID: 35790

Category: BAKERY, CAFE

Takings: $11,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $230,000

Location: CROYDON VIC, 3136

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35789

Category: RESTAURANT

Takings: $48,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: OAKLEIGH VIC, 3166

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$80,000

Business ID: 35783

Category: CAFE

Takings: $7,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $80,000

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$238,000

Business ID: 35742

Category: MANUFACTURING

Takings: $1,500,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: $238,000

Location: BRAESIDE VIC, 3195

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$259,000

Business ID: 35717

Category: BAR, CAFE - 5 DAYS

Takings: $19,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $259,000

Location: NORTHCOTE VIC, 3070

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35741

Category: MANUFACTURING

Takings: $2,000,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: POA

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more

Business Search

NEED A GUIDE TO SELLING YOUR BUSINESS

CONNECT WITH US

RECENTLY LISTED BUSINESSES

Selling
POA

Business ID: 35834

Category: PETROL STATION

Takings: $0

Asking Price: POA

Location:  ,

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$68,000

Business ID: 35833

Category: TATTSLOTTO

Takings: $14,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $68,000

Location: CRANBOURNE VIC, 3977

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35832

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $45,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: CAULFIELD VIC, 3162

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$105,000

Business ID: 35831

Category: BUTCHER

Takings: $11,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $105,000

Location: BALWYN NORTH VIC, 3104

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$160,000

Business ID: 35830

Category: CAR WASH

Takings: $6,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $160,000

Location: PRESTON VIC, 3072

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$780,000

Business ID: 35828

Category: TATTSLOTTO

Takings: $50,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $780,000

Location: FOREST HILL VIC, 3131

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$568,000

Business ID: 35827

Category: SANDWICH BAR

Takings: $18,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $568,000

Location: ABBOTSFORD VIC, 3067

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$158,000

Business ID: 35823

Category: PIZZA

Takings: $11,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $158,000

Location: CRANBOURNE VIC, 3977

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$299,000

Business ID: 35822

Category: PIZZA

Takings: $20,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $299,000

Location: NARRE WARREN VIC, 3805

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$438,000

Business ID: 35818

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $18,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $438,000

Location: CRANBOURNE VIC, 3977

Status: Selling

Find out more

MEET OUR TEAM

Amin Badawi

amin@valentines.com.au 0418 321 110

Helen Huang

helen@valentines.com.au 0413 753 778

Lily Li

lily@valentines.com.au 0411 321 268

Bruce Nazemian

bruce@valentines.com.au 0403 035 100

Shaun Perera

shaun@valentines.com.au 0402 356 568

Nawal Sharma

nawal@valentines.com.au 0466 472 717

Steven Ballan

steve@valentines.com.au 0412 334 383

Dina Karas

dina@valentines.com.au 0433 276 050

Jimmy Ji

jimmy@valentines.com.au 0408 163 938

Jacob Hammad

jacob@valentines.com.au 0410 406 309

Abraham Ziada

abraham@valentines.com.au 0403 357 745

Peter Chen

peter@valentines.com.au 0430 988 682

Christine Theodore

christine@valentines.com.au 0412 284 284

Theo Kalousis

theo@valentines.com.au 0407 734 433

Ahmad Ansari

ahmad@valentines.com.au 0408 483 630

Miles Jin

miles@valentines.com.au 0402 512 034

Salib Nazih

salib@valentines.com.au 0432 337 799

Ash Tandon

ash@valentines.com.au 0433 441 095

Antonios Dinakis

antonios@valentines.com.au 0418 512 640

Cheryl Sonter

cheryl@valentines.com.au 0416 274 737

Marwin Hammad

marwin@valentines.com.au 0487 779 222

Judy Large

judy@valentines.com.au

Tina Zheng

tina@valentines.com.au 0432 108 675

WHO WE ARE

74YEARS

of being Melbourne's Best Business Broker

Experienced and committed 25 members sales team

Ash Tandon is Very Transparent, quick responsive,well experience and helpfully person.Strongly recommended .


Ravi Patel

Dina Karas assisted us in a recent purchase of a cafe in Melbourne. I couldn't be happier with the result! Dina made the process very streamline and hassle free. I would recommend her to anyone.


Dan Cromie

Salib is very professional and has great knowledge.


V.S. S.

LOOKING TO BUY / SELL

At Valentines Business Brokers we combine knowledge and experience to partner with our clients for a truly best in class service. Our friendly team of certified agents will provide guidance and support through the entire process.

GET AN APPRAISAL