FEATURED BUSINESSES

Selling
$210,000

Business ID: 35725

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $9,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $210,000

Location: SUNSHINE VIC, 3020

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35724

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $330,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35720

Category: RECEPTION CENTRE

Takings: $1,600,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: POA

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35684

Category: BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES

Takings: $2,400,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: POA

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$280,000

Business ID: 35604

Category: FRUIT & VEGE

Takings: $32,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $280,000

Location: GISBORNE VIC, 3437

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35706

Category: FRUIT & VEGE

Takings: $65,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more

Business Search

BUSINESSES OF THE WEEK

Selling
$259,000

Business ID: 35717

Category: BAR, CAFE - 5 DAYS

Takings: $19,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $259,000

Location: NORTHCOTE VIC, 3070

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$180,000

Business ID: 35691

Category: CAFE, TAKE AWAY FOOD

Takings: $13,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $180,000

Location:  ,

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35684

Category: BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES

Takings: $2,400,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: POA

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$80,000

Business ID: 35673

Category: CAFE

Takings: $8,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $80,000

Location: SOUTH YARRA VIC, 3141

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$375,000

Business ID: 35671

Category: CAR WASH

Takings: $5,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $375,000

Location: BOX HILL VIC, 3128

Status: Selling

Find out more

NEED A GUIDE TO SELLING YOUR BUSINESS

CONNECT WITH US

RECENTLY LISTED BUSINESSES

Selling
$650,000

Business ID: 35767

Category: CAFE

Takings: $28,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $650,000

Location: NORTHCOTE VIC, 3070

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$600,000

Business ID: 35766

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $70,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $600,000

Location: MOORABBIN VIC, 3189

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$99,000

Business ID: 35764

Category: CAFE

Takings: $8,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $99,000

Location: DOCKLANDS VIC, 3008

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$350,000

Business ID: 35763

Category: CAFE

Takings: $15,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $350,000

Location: HAMPTON VIC, 3188

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$350,000

Business ID: 35762

Category: BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES

Takings: $300,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: $350,000

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$145,000

Business ID: 35758

Category: PIZZA

Takings: $9,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $145,000

Location: KEILOR DOWNS VIC, 3038

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$85,000

Business ID: 35757

Category: CAFE

Takings: $7,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $85,000

Location: CAMBERWELL VIC, 3124

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$150,000

Business ID: 35756

Category: TAKE AWAY FOOD

Takings: $7,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $150,000

Location: THOMASTOWN VIC, 3074

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$210,000

Business ID: 35755

Category: PIZZA

Takings: $13,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $210,000

Location: BAXTER VIC, 3911

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$199,000

Business ID: 35754

Category: FRANCHISE

Takings: $12,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $199,000

Location:  ,

Status: Selling

Find out more

MEET OUR TEAM

Amin Badawi

amin@valentines.com.au 0418 321 110

Helen Huang

helen@valentines.com.au 0413 753 778

Lily Li

lily@valentines.com.au 0411 321 268

Bruce Nazemian

bruce@valentines.com.au 0403 035 100

Shaun Perera

shaun@valentines.com.au 0402 356 568

Nawal Sharma

nawal@valentines.com.au 0466 472 717

Steven Ballan

steve@valentines.com.au 0412 334 383

Dina Karas

dina@valentines.com.au 0433 276 050

Jimmy Ji

jimmy@valentines.com.au 0408 163 938

Jacob Hammad

jacob@valentines.com.au 0410 406 309

Abraham Ziada

abraham@valentines.com.au 0403 357 745

Peter Chen

peter@valentines.com.au 0430 988 682

Christine Theodore

christine@valentines.com.au 0412 284 284

Theo Kalousis

theo@valentines.com.au 0407 734 433

Ahmad Ansari

ahmad@valentines.com.au 0408 483 630

Miles Jin

miles@valentines.com.au 0402 512 034

Salib Nazih

salib@valentines.com.au 0432 337 799

Ash Tandon

ash@valentines.com.au 0433 441 095

Antonios Dinakis

antonios@valentines.com.au 0418 512 640

Cheryl Sonter

cheryl@valentines.com.au 0416 274 737

Marwin Hammad

marwin@valentines.com.au 0487 779 222

Judy Large

judy@valentines.com.au

WHO WE ARE

74YEARS

of being Melbourne's Best Business Broker

Experienced and committed 25 members sales team

Ash Tandon is Very Transparent, quick responsive,well experience and helpfully person.Strongly recommended .


Ravi Patel

Dina Karas assisted us in a recent purchase of a cafe in Melbourne. I couldn't be happier with the result! Dina made the process very streamline and hassle free. I would recommend her to anyone.


Dan Cromie

Salib is very professional and has great knowledge.


V.S. S.

LOOKING TO BUY / SELL

At Valentines Business Brokers we combine knowledge and experience to partner with our clients for a truly best in class service. Our friendly team of certified agents will provide guidance and support through the entire process.

GET AN APPRAISAL