FEATURED BUSINESSES

Selling
$380,000

Business ID: 35886

Category: TATTSLOTTO

Takings: $950,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: $380,000

Location: DANDENONG VIC, 3175

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$230,000

Business ID: 35790

Category: BAKERY, CAFE

Takings: $11,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $230,000

Location: CROYDON VIC, 3136

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$228,000

Business ID: 35742

Category: MANUFACTURING

Takings: $1,500,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: $228,000

Location: BRAESIDE VIC, 3195

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$259,000

Business ID: 35717

Category: BAR, CAFE - 5 DAYS

Takings: $19,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $259,000

Location: NORTHCOTE VIC, 3070

Status: Selling

Find out more

Business Search

BUSINESSES OF THE WEEK

Selling
$175,000

Business ID: 35858

Category: MANUFACTURING

Takings: $6,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $175,000

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35853

Category: TATTSLOTTO

Takings: $11,250 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$699,000

Business ID: 35852

Category: RESTAURANT

Takings: $50,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $699,000

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$499,000

Business ID: 35851

Category: RESTAURANT

Takings: $30,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $499,000

Location:  ,

Status: Selling

Find out more

NEED A GUIDE TO SELLING YOUR BUSINESS

CONNECT WITH US

RECENTLY LISTED BUSINESSES

Selling
$350,000

Business ID: 35987

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $16,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $350,000

Location: DONCASTER VIC, 3108

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$199,000

Business ID: 35984

Category: PIZZA

Takings: $10,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $199,000

Location: OAKLEIGH VIC, 3166

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$185,000

Business ID: 35982

Category: CAFE, PIZZA

Takings: $12,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $185,000

Location: BRUNSWICK VIC, 3056

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$120,000

Business ID: 35981

Category: PIZZA

Takings: $8,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $120,000

Location: PASCOE VALE VIC, 3044

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$210,000

Business ID: 35980

Category: PIZZA

Takings: $14,000

Asking Price: $210,000

Location: CROYDON VIC, 3136

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$85,000

Business ID: 35979

Category: KEBAB SHOP

Takings: $5,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $85,000

Location: CLAYTON VIC, 3168

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$270,000

Business ID: 35978

Category: FRANCHISE

Takings: $10,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $270,000

Location: DEER PARK VIC, 3023

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$55,000 ONO

Business ID: 35977

Category: RESTAURANT

Takings: $10,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $55,000 ONO

Location: FITZROY VIC, 3065

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$2,900,000

Business ID: 35975

Category: CAFE

Takings: $115,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $2,900,000

Location: ESSENDON VIC, 3040

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35974

Category: CAR WASH

Takings: $14,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more

MEET OUR TEAM

Amin Badawi

amin@valentines.com.au 0418 321 110

Helen Huang

helen@valentines.com.au 0413 753 778

Lily Li

lily@valentines.com.au 0411 321 268

Bruce Nazemian

bruce@valentines.com.au 0403 035 100

Shaun Perera

shaun@valentines.com.au 0402 356 568

Nawal Sharma

nawal@valentines.com.au 0466 472 717

Steven Ballan

steve@valentines.com.au 0412 334 383

Dina Karas

dina@valentines.com.au 0433 276 050

Jimmy Ji

jimmy@valentines.com.au 0408 163 938

Ash Tandon

ash@valentines.com.au 0433 441 095

Jacob Hammad

jacob@valentines.com.au 0410 406 309

Abraham Ziada

abraham@valentines.com.au 0403 357 745

Salib Nazih

salib@valentines.com.au 0432 337 799

Theo Kalousis

theo@valentines.com.au 0407 734 433

Ahmad Ansari

ahmad@valentines.com.au 0408 483 630

Antonios Dinakis

antonios@valentines.com.au 0418 512 640

Tina Zheng

tina@valentines.com.au 0432 108 675

Miles Jin

miles@valentines.com.au 0402 512 034

Peter Chen

peter@valentines.com.au 0430 988 682

Christine Theodore

christine@valentines.com.au 0412 284 284

Marwin Hammad

marwin@valentines.com.au 0487 779 222

Cheryl Sonter

cheryl@valentines.com.au 0416 274 737

Judy Large

judy@valentines.com.au

Nikita Karas

nikita@valentines.com.au

Billy Lam

billy@valentines.com.au

Alex Papazoglou

Alex@valentines.com.au

WHO WE ARE

74YEARS

of being Melbourne's Best Business Broker

Experienced and committed 25 members sales team

Ash Tandon is Very Transparent, quick responsive,well experience and helpfully person.Strongly recommended .


Ravi Patel

Dina Karas assisted us in a recent purchase of a cafe in Melbourne. I couldn't be happier with the result! Dina made the process very streamline and hassle free. I would recommend her to anyone.


Dan Cromie

Salib is very professional and has great knowledge.


V.S. S.

LOOKING TO BUY / SELL

At Valentines Business Brokers we combine knowledge and experience to partner with our clients for a truly best in class service. Our friendly team of certified agents will provide guidance and support through the entire process.

GET AN APPRAISAL