FEATURED BUSINESSES

Selling
$380,000

Business ID: 35886

Category: TATTSLOTTO

Takings: $950,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: $380,000

Location: DANDENONG VIC, 3175

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$230,000

Business ID: 35790

Category: BAKERY, CAFE

Takings: $11,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $230,000

Location: CROYDON VIC, 3136

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$228,000

Business ID: 35742

Category: MANUFACTURING

Takings: $1,500,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: $228,000

Location: BRAESIDE VIC, 3195

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$259,000

Business ID: 35717

Category: BAR, CAFE - 5 DAYS

Takings: $19,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $259,000

Location: NORTHCOTE VIC, 3070

Status: Selling

Find out more

Business Search

BUSINESSES OF THE WEEK

Selling
$175,000

Business ID: 35858

Category: MANUFACTURING

Takings: $6,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $175,000

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35853

Category: TATTSLOTTO

Takings: $11,250 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$699,000

Business ID: 35852

Category: RESTAURANT

Takings: $50,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $699,000

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$499,000

Business ID: 35851

Category: RESTAURANT

Takings: $30,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $499,000

Location:  ,

Status: Selling

Find out more

NEED A GUIDE TO SELLING YOUR BUSINESS

CONNECT WITH US

RECENTLY LISTED BUSINESSES

Selling
$240,000

Business ID: 35939

Category: PIZZA

Takings: $12,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $240,000

Location: WERRIBEE VIC, 3030

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$650,000

Business ID: 35938

Category: BOTTLE SHOP

Takings: $35,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $650,000

Location: SANCTUARY LAKES VIC, 3030

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$350,000

Business ID: 35937

Category: KEBAB SHOP, PIZZA

Takings: $20,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $350,000

Location: MELTON VIC, 3337

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$250,000 NEG

Business ID: 35936

Category: BUTCHER

Takings: $15,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $250,000 NEG

Location: WANTIRNA VIC, 3152

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$100,000

Business ID: 35935

Category: BOTTLE SHOP

Takings: $7,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $100,000

Location: YARRAVILLE VIC, 3013

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$200,000

Business ID: 35934

Category: TOBACCONIST

Takings: $49,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $200,000

Location: BALLARAT VIC, 3350

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$129,000

Business ID: 35931

Category: RECEPTION CENTRE

Takings: $300,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: $129,000

Location: OAKLEIGH VIC, 3166

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$150,000

Business ID: 35930

Category: TAKE AWAY FOOD

Takings: $8,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $150,000

Location: OAKLEIGH VIC, 3166

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$75,000

Business ID: 35929

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $6,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $75,000

Location: PRESTON VIC, 3072

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$550,000

Business ID: 35928

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $0 Per Week

Asking Price: $550,000

Location: CAULFIELD VIC, 3162

Status: Selling

Find out more

MEET OUR TEAM

Amin Badawi

amin@valentines.com.au 0418 321 110

Helen Huang

helen@valentines.com.au 0413 753 778

Lily Li

lily@valentines.com.au 0411 321 268

Bruce Nazemian

bruce@valentines.com.au 0403 035 100

Shaun Perera

shaun@valentines.com.au 0402 356 568

Nawal Sharma

nawal@valentines.com.au 0466 472 717

Steven Ballan

steve@valentines.com.au 0412 334 383

Dina Karas

dina@valentines.com.au 0433 276 050

Jimmy Ji

jimmy@valentines.com.au 0408 163 938

Ash Tandon

ash@valentines.com.au 0433 441 095

Jacob Hammad

jacob@valentines.com.au 0410 406 309

Abraham Ziada

abraham@valentines.com.au 0403 357 745

Salib Nazih

salib@valentines.com.au 0432 337 799

Theo Kalousis

theo@valentines.com.au 0407 734 433

Ahmad Ansari

ahmad@valentines.com.au 0408 483 630

Antonios Dinakis

antonios@valentines.com.au 0418 512 640

Tina Zheng

tina@valentines.com.au 0432 108 675

Miles Jin

miles@valentines.com.au 0402 512 034

Peter Chen

peter@valentines.com.au 0430 988 682

Christine Theodore

christine@valentines.com.au 0412 284 284

Marwin Hammad

marwin@valentines.com.au 0487 779 222

Cheryl Sonter

cheryl@valentines.com.au 0416 274 737

Judy Large

judy@valentines.com.au

Nikita Karas

nikita@valentines.com.au

Billy Lam

billy@valentines.com.au

Alex Papazoglou

Alex@valentines.com.au

WHO WE ARE

74YEARS

of being Melbourne's Best Business Broker

Experienced and committed 25 members sales team

Ash Tandon is Very Transparent, quick responsive,well experience and helpfully person.Strongly recommended .


Ravi Patel

Dina Karas assisted us in a recent purchase of a cafe in Melbourne. I couldn't be happier with the result! Dina made the process very streamline and hassle free. I would recommend her to anyone.


Dan Cromie

Salib is very professional and has great knowledge.


V.S. S.

LOOKING TO BUY / SELL

At Valentines Business Brokers we combine knowledge and experience to partner with our clients for a truly best in class service. Our friendly team of certified agents will provide guidance and support through the entire process.

GET AN APPRAISAL