A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: file_get_contents(http://ipinfo.io/35.172.230.21/json): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 429 Too Many Requests

Filename: section/header.php

Line Number: 66

Backtrace:

File: /home/valentinescom/public_html/application/views/front/section/header.php
Line: 66
Function: file_get_contents

File: /home/valentinescom/public_html/application/controllers/Home.php
Line: 32
Function: view

File: /home/valentinescom/public_html/index.php
Line: 315
Function: require_once

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Trying to get property of non-object

Filename: section/header.php

Line Number: 74

Backtrace:

File: /home/valentinescom/public_html/application/views/front/section/header.php
Line: 74
Function: _error_handler

File: /home/valentinescom/public_html/application/controllers/Home.php
Line: 32
Function: view

File: /home/valentinescom/public_html/index.php
Line: 315
Function: require_once

Business Search

NEED A GUIDE TO SELLING YOUR BUSINESS

CONNECT WITH US

RECENTLY LISTED BUSINESSES

Selling
$75,000

Business ID: 36935

Category: CAR WASH

Takings: $5,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $75,000

Location: ASCOT VALE VIC, 3032

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$800,000

Business ID: 36934

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $42,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $800,000

Location: NORTH MELBOURNE VIC, 3051

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$568,000

Business ID: 36933

Category: BAR

Takings: $35,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $568,000

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$195,000

Business ID: 36931

Category: RESTAURANT

Takings: $16,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $195,000

Location: ELTHAM VIC, 3095

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$288,000

Business ID: 36929

Category: PIZZA

Takings: $15,000

Asking Price: $288,000

Location: ELTHAM VIC, 3095

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 36928

Category: SANDWICH BAR

Takings: $38,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: FRANKSTON VIC, 3199

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$175,000

Business ID: 36927

Category: CAFE - 5 DAYS

Takings: $9,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $175,000

Location: EPPING VIC, 3076

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$218,000

Business ID: 36925

Category: FRANCHISE

Takings: $10,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $218,000

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$75,000

Business ID: 36924

Category: PIZZA

Takings: $8,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $75,000

Location: MOOROOLBARK VIC, 3138

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$319,000

Business ID: 36923

Category: CAFE

Takings: $19,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $319,000

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more

MEET OUR TEAM

Amin Badawi

amin@valentines.com.au 0418 321 110

Helen Huang

helen@valentines.com.au 0413 753 778

Lily Li

lily@valentines.com.au 0411 321 268

Bruce Nazemian

bruce@valentines.com.au 0403 035 100

Steven Ballan

steve@valentines.com.au 0412 334 383

Dina Karas

dina@valentines.com.au 0433 276 050

Jimmy Ji

jimmy@valentines.com.au 0408 163 938

Ash Tandon

ash@valentines.com.au 0433 441 095

Marwin Hammad

marwin@valentines.com.au 0487 779 222

Abraham Ziada

abraham@valentines.com.au 0403 357 745

Nazih Salib

salib@valentines.com.au 0432 337 799

Theo Kalousis

theo@valentines.com.au 0407 734 433

Ahmad Ansari

ahmad@valentines.com.au 0408 483 630

Antonios Dinakis

antonios@valentines.com.au 0418 512 640

Miles Jin

miles@valentines.com.au 0402 512 034

Christine Theodore

christine@valentines.com.au 0412 284 284

Cheryl Sonter

cheryl@valentines.com.au 0416 274 737

Judy Large

judy@valentines.com.au

Raj Joshi

raj@valentines.com.au 0490074700

Billy Jaswal

billy@valentines.com.au 0430 183 147

WHO WE ARE

74YEARS

of being Melbourne's Best Business Broker

Experienced and committed 25 members sales team

a month ago My recent experience with Valentines was absolutely amazing. Professional and Great service by Mr. Ash tandan . Highly recommended .


Sachin

a month ago Ash Tandon is a motivational personality and loyal person. I value his work ethics. His work transparency knows the world..Always give right suggestions....


Gagan Dhingra

a month ago Recently I had the pleasure to deal with Ash, a highly skilled business agent who assisted me in purchasing my first food business. Ash guided me through the process, addressing every concern and ensuring that I felt supported every step of the way. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking reliable and knowledgeable business agent.


Madelaine Karatli

LOOKING TO BUY / SELL

At Valentines Business Brokers we combine knowledge and experience to partner with our clients for a truly best in class service. Our friendly team of certified agents will provide guidance and support through the entire process.

GET AN APPRAISAL