FEATURED BUSINESSES

Selling
$355,000

Business ID: 36249

Category: CAFE

Takings: $20,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $355,000

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$360,000

Business ID: 36215

Category: CAFE

Takings: $13,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $360,000

Location: BORONIA VIC, 3155

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$380,000

Business ID: 36177

Category: CAFE

Takings: $55,000

Asking Price: $380,000

Location: Waverley Vic, 3150

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 36163

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $2,700,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: POA

Location: CAMBERWELL VIC, 3124

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 36186

Category: TATTSLOTTO

Takings: $12,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: KEILOR VIC, 3036

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$145,000

Business ID: 36210

Category: CHICKEN BAR

Takings: $10,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $145,000

Location: WHEELERS HILL VIC, 3150

Status: Selling

Find out more

Business Search

BUSINESSES OF THE WEEK

Selling
$355,000

Business ID: 36249

Category: CAFE

Takings: $20,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $355,000

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$360,000

Business ID: 36215

Category: CAFE

Takings: $13,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $360,000

Location: BORONIA VIC, 3155

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$228,000

Business ID: 36191

Category: KEBAB SHOP

Takings: $24,000

Asking Price: $228,000

Location:  ,

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$300,000

Business ID: 36185

Category: FRUIT & VEGE

Takings: $22,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $300,000

Location: ELTHAM VIC, 3095

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 36176

Category: BAR, CAFE

Takings: $33,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: FITZROY VIC, 3065

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$1,200,000

Business ID: 36164

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $2,800,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: $1,200,000

Location: BENTLEIGH VIC, 3204

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 36128

Category: CAFE

Takings: $70,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: SOUTHBANK VIC, 3006

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35898

Category: RESTAURANT

Takings: $48,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: OAKLEIGH VIC, 3166

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$145,000

Business ID: 36210

Category: CHICKEN BAR

Takings: $10,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $145,000

Location: WHEELERS HILL VIC, 3150

Status: Selling

Find out more

NEED A GUIDE TO SELLING YOUR BUSINESS

CONNECT WITH US

RECENTLY LISTED BUSINESSES

Selling
POA

Business ID: 36260

Category: BOTTLE SHOP

Takings: $25,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: Little River Vic, 3211

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$450,000

Business ID: 36258

Category: CAFE - 5 DAYS

Takings: $30,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $450,000

Location: EPPING VIC, 3076

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$270,000

Business ID: 36257

Category: CAFE - 5 DAYS

Takings: $12,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $270,000

Location: FITZROY VIC, 3065

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$147,000

Business ID: 36256

Category: TATTSLOTTO

Takings: $900,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: $147,000

Location: BRUNSWICK VIC, 3056

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$245,000

Business ID: 36255

Category: CAR WASH

Takings: $12,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $245,000

Location: SANDRINGHAM VIC, 3191

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$99,000

Business ID: 36254

Category: AUTOMOTIVE

Takings: $10,000

Asking Price: $99,000

Location: KEYSBOROUGH VIC, 3173

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 36259

Category: MANUFACTURING

Takings: $52,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: BENDIGO VIC, 3550

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 36251

Category: CAFE - 5 DAYS

Takings: $18,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: CLAYTON VIC, 3168

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$459,000

Business ID: 36250

Category: BOTTLE SHOP

Takings: $22,000

Asking Price: $459,000

Location:  ,

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$355,000

Business ID: 36249

Category: CAFE

Takings: $20,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $355,000

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more

MEET OUR TEAM

Amin Badawi

amin@valentines.com.au 0418 321 110

Helen Huang

helen@valentines.com.au 0413 753 778

Lily Li

lily@valentines.com.au 0411 321 268

Bruce Nazemian

bruce@valentines.com.au 0403 035 100

Nawal Sharma

nawal@valentines.com.au 0466 472 717

Steven Ballan

steve@valentines.com.au 0412 334 383

Dina Karas

dina@valentines.com.au 0433 276 050

Jimmy Ji

jimmy@valentines.com.au 0408 163 938

Ash Tandon

ash@valentines.com.au 0433 441 095

Jacob Hammad

jacob@valentines.com.au 0410 406 309

Abraham Ziada

abraham@valentines.com.au 0403 357 745

Salib Nazih

salib@valentines.com.au 0432 337 799

Theo Kalousis

theo@valentines.com.au 0407 734 433

Ahmad Ansari

ahmad@valentines.com.au 0408 483 630

Antonios Dinakis

antonios@valentines.com.au 0418 512 640

Tina Zheng

tina@valentines.com.au 0432 108 675

Miles Jin

miles@valentines.com.au 0402 512 034

Christine Theodore

christine@valentines.com.au 0412 284 284

Cheryl Sonter

cheryl@valentines.com.au 0416 274 737

Judy Large

judy@valentines.com.au

Nikita Karas

nikita@valentines.com.au

Billy Lam

billy@valentines.com.au

Alex Papazoglou

Alex@valentines.com.au

Roger Segaan

roger@valentines.com.au 0417 056 242

WHO WE ARE

74YEARS

of being Melbourne's Best Business Broker

Experienced and committed 25 members sales team

Ash Tandon is Very Transparent, quick responsive,well experience and helpfully person.Strongly recommended .


Ravi Patel

Dina Karas assisted us in a recent purchase of a cafe in Melbourne. I couldn't be happier with the result! Dina made the process very streamline and hassle free. I would recommend her to anyone.


Dan Cromie

Salib is very professional and has great knowledge.


V.S. S.

LOOKING TO BUY / SELL

At Valentines Business Brokers we combine knowledge and experience to partner with our clients for a truly best in class service. Our friendly team of certified agents will provide guidance and support through the entire process.

GET AN APPRAISAL