Business Search

NEED A GUIDE TO SELLING YOUR BUSINESS

CONNECT WITH US

RECENTLY LISTED BUSINESSES

Selling
$175,000

Business ID: 36901

Category: CHICKEN BAR

Takings: $12,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $175,000

Location: DANDENONG VIC, 3175

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 36900

Category: SANDWICH BAR

Takings: $35,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: DANDENONG VIC, 3175

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$800,000

Business ID: 36897

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $95,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $800,000

Location: PASCOE VALE VIC, 3044

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$195,000

Business ID: 36889

Category: KEBAB SHOP

Takings: $11,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $195,000

Location: HOPPERS CROSSING VIC, 3029

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$390,000 NEG

Business ID: 36888

Category: CAFE

Takings: $20,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $390,000 NEG

Location: FRANKSTON VIC, 3199

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$310,000

Business ID: 36883

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $25,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $310,000

Location: ASCOT VALE VIC, 3032

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$170,000

Business ID: 36881

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $11,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $170,000

Location: WERRIBEE VIC, 3030

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$220,000

Business ID: 36880

Category: KEBAB SHOP

Takings: $12,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $220,000

Location: WERRIBEE VIC, 3030

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$330,000

Business ID: 36878

Category: PIZZA, RESTAURANT

Takings: $25,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $330,000

Location: BOX HILL VIC, 3128

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$390,000

Business ID: 36877

Category: CHICKEN BAR

Takings: $22,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $390,000

Location: WHEELERS HILL VIC, 3150

Status: Selling

Find out more

MEET OUR TEAM

Amin Badawi

amin@valentines.com.au 0418 321 110

Helen Huang

helen@valentines.com.au 0413 753 778

Lily Li

lily@valentines.com.au 0411 321 268

Bruce Nazemian

bruce@valentines.com.au 0403 035 100

Steven Ballan

steve@valentines.com.au 0412 334 383

Dina Karas

dina@valentines.com.au 0433 276 050

Jimmy Ji

jimmy@valentines.com.au 0408 163 938

Ash Tandon

ash@valentines.com.au 0433 441 095

Marwin Hammad

marwin@valentines.com.au 0487 779 222

Abraham Ziada

abraham@valentines.com.au 0403 357 745

Nazih Salib

salib@valentines.com.au 0432 337 799

Theo Kalousis

theo@valentines.com.au 0407 734 433

Ahmad Ansari

ahmad@valentines.com.au 0408 483 630

Antonios Dinakis

antonios@valentines.com.au 0418 512 640

Miles Jin

miles@valentines.com.au 0402 512 034

Christine Theodore

christine@valentines.com.au 0412 284 284

Cheryl Sonter

cheryl@valentines.com.au 0416 274 737

Judy Large

judy@valentines.com.au

Raj Joshi

raj@valentines.com.au 0490074700

Billy Jaswal

billy@valentines.com.au 0430 183 147

WHO WE ARE

74YEARS

of being Melbourne's Best Business Broker

Experienced and committed 25 members sales team

a month ago My recent experience with Valentines was absolutely amazing. Professional and Great service by Mr. Ash tandan . Highly recommended .


Sachin

a month ago Ash Tandon is a motivational personality and loyal person. I value his work ethics. His work transparency knows the world..Always give right suggestions....


Gagan Dhingra

a month ago Recently I had the pleasure to deal with Ash, a highly skilled business agent who assisted me in purchasing my first food business. Ash guided me through the process, addressing every concern and ensuring that I felt supported every step of the way. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking reliable and knowledgeable business agent.


Madelaine Karatli

LOOKING TO BUY / SELL

At Valentines Business Brokers we combine knowledge and experience to partner with our clients for a truly best in class service. Our friendly team of certified agents will provide guidance and support through the entire process.

GET AN APPRAISAL