FEATURED BUSINESSES

Selling
$460,000

Business ID: 35050

Category: CAFE

Takings: $19,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $460,000

Location:  ,

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$120,000 ONO

Business ID: 35044

Category: CAFE, TAKE AWAY FOOD

Takings: $5,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $120,000 ONO

Location: ASPENDALE VIC, 3195

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35042

Category: CAR WASH

Takings: $16,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: ST KILDA VIC, 3182

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$528,000 ONO

Business ID: 35041

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $27,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $528,000 ONO

Location: GEELONG VIC, 3220

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$148,000

Business ID: 35040

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $10,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $148,000

Location: GEELONG VIC, 3220

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$398,000

Business ID: 35039

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $17,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $398,000

Location: GEELONG VIC, 3220

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35038

Category: BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES

Takings: $500,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: POA

Location: FRANKSTON VIC, 3199

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$490,000

Business ID: 35037

Category: DRYCLEANING

Takings: $16,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $490,000

Location: PORT MELBOURNE VIC, 3207

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$98,000

Business ID: 35035

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $5,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $98,000

Location: SEAFORD VIC, 3198

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$189,000

Business ID: 35034

Category: RESTAURANT

Takings: $14,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $189,000

Location: WERRIBEE VIC, 3030

Status: Selling

Find out more

Business Search

NEED A GUIDE TO SELLING YOUR BUSINESS

CONNECT WITH US

RECENTLY LISTED BUSINESSES

Selling
$190,000

Business ID: 35465

Category: CAFE, CAR WASH

Takings: $8,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $190,000

Location: BROOKLYN VIC, 3012

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$520,000

Business ID: 35464

Category: COFFEE LOUNGE

Takings: $18,000

Asking Price: $520,000

Location:  ,

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$460,000

Business ID: 35462

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $18,000

Asking Price: $460,000

Location: DONCASTER VIC, 3108

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$180,000

Business ID: 35461

Category: CAFE

Takings: $16,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $180,000

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35459

Category: CHICKEN BAR

Takings: $12,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: HAWTHORN VIC, 3122

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$185,000

Business ID: 35458

Category: PIZZA

Takings: $10,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $185,000

Location: DINGLEY VIC, 3172

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$195,000

Business ID: 35457

Category: PIZZA

Takings: $10,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $195,000

Location: CHELTENHAM VIC, 3192

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$398,000

Business ID: 35455

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $22,000

Asking Price: $398,000

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$260,000

Business ID: 35453

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $11,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $260,000

Location: CRANBOURNE VIC, 3977

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$360,000

Business ID: 35452

Category: PIZZA

Takings: $25,000

Asking Price: $360,000

Location: ESSENDON VIC, 3040

Status: Selling

Find out more

MEET OUR TEAM

Amin Badawi

amin@valentines.com.au 0418 321 110

Helen Huang

helen@valentines.com.au 0413 753 778

Steven Ballan

steve@valentines.com.au 0412 334 383

Lily Li

lily@valentines.com.au 0411 321 268

Bruce Nazemian

bruce@valentines.com.au 0403 035 100

Shaun Perera

shaun@valentines.com.au 0402 356 568

Dina Karas

dina@valentines.com.au 0433 276 050

Jimmy Ji

jimmy@valentines.com.au 0408 163 938

Jacob Hammad

jacob@valentines.com.au 0410 406 309

Abraham Ziada

abraham@valentines.com.au 0403 357 745

Peter Chen

peter@valentines.com.au 0430 988 682

Christine Theodore

christine@valentines.com.au 0412 284 284

Theo Kalousis

theo@valentines.com.au 0407 734 433

Ahmad Ansari

ahmad@valentines.com.au 0408 483 630

Miles Jin

miles@valentines.com.au 0402 512 034

Salib Nazih

salib@valentines.com.au 0432 337 799

Ash Tandon

ash@valentines.com.au 0433 441 095

Antonios Dinakis

antonios@valentines.com.au 0418 512 640

Rochelle Rich

rochelle@valentines.com.au 0422 700 418

Cheryl Sonter

cheryl@valentines.com.au 0416 274 737

Tony Bouassi

tony@valentines.com.au 0438 233 383

Marwin Hammad

marwin@valentines.com.au 0487 779 222

Billy Lam

businesses@valentines.com.au

Judy Large

judy@valentines.com.au

Nikita Karas

nikita@valentines.com.au

WHO WE ARE

74YEARS

of being Melbourne's Best Business Broker

Experienced and committed 25 members sales team

Dina from Valentines Business Brokers was fantastic to deal with. Enthusiastic, professional, patient and effective. I was very happy with her approach and ultimately the result.


Jason Eggleton

Dina was a efficient and motivated broker and did a great job helping our transaction run smoothly.


Sam Leigh

I have purchased a business with Valentine and Salib Nazih was very helpful and put a lot of effort to seal the deal and was always there when I needed him.


Elia Thomas

LOOKING TO BUY / SELL

At Valentines Business Brokers we combine knowledge and experience to partner with our clients for a truly best in class service. Our friendly team of certified agents will provide guidance and support through the entire process.

GET AN APPRAISAL