FEATURED BUSINESSES

Selling
POA

Business ID: 35600

Category: TATTSLOTTO

Takings: $1,300,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: POA

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$215,000

Business ID: 35596

Category: CAR WASH

Takings: $7,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $215,000

Location: OAKLEIGH VIC, 3166

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$550,000

Business ID: 35592

Category: BOTTLE SHOP

Takings: $26,000

Asking Price: $550,000

Location: GLEN WAVERLEY VIC, 3150

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$1,500,000

Business ID: 35588

Category: PETROL STATION

Takings: $45,000 Per Month

Asking Price: $1,500,000

Location: KYABRAM VIC, 3619

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35581

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $65,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35576

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $60,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$300,000

Business ID: 35536

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $19,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $300,000

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$380,000

Business ID: 35522

Category: BOTTLE SHOP

Takings: $900,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: $380,000

Location: MOUNT WAVERLEY VIC, 3149

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$699,000 ONO

Business ID: 35565

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $45,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $699,000 ONO

Location: COLLINGWOOD VIC, 3066

Status: Selling

Find out more

Business Search

BUSINESSES OF THE WEEK

Selling
POA

Business ID: 35654

Category: TATTSLOTTO

Takings: $6,700,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: POA

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more

NEED A GUIDE TO SELLING YOUR BUSINESS

CONNECT WITH US

RECENTLY LISTED BUSINESSES

Selling
POA

Business ID: 35691

Category: CAFE, TAKE AWAY FOOD

Takings: $13,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: FRANKSTON VIC, 3199

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$580,000 NEG

Business ID: 35690

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $23,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $580,000 NEG

Location: NARRE WARREN VIC, 3805

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$190,000

Business ID: 35689

Category: JUICE BAR

Takings: $412,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: $190,000

Location: CAULFIELD VIC, 3162

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$240,000

Business ID: 35686

Category: KEBAB SHOP

Takings: $13,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $240,000

Location: KNOXFIELD VIC, 3180

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$225,000

Business ID: 35685

Category: DRYCLEANING

Takings: $10,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $225,000

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35684

Category: BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES

Takings: $2,400,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: POA

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$220,000

Business ID: 35682

Category

Takings: $0

Asking Price: $220,000

Location: OAKLEIGH VIC, 3166

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$468,000

Business ID: 35680

Category: CAFE - 5 DAYS

Takings: $15,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $468,000

Location: MOORABBIN AIRPORT VIC, 3194

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$180,000

Business ID: 35679

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $15,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $180,000

Location: PRESTON VIC, 3072

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$385,000

Business ID: 35678

Category: PIZZA, RESTAURANT

Takings: $30,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $385,000

Location: POINT COOK VIC, 3030

Status: Selling

Find out more

MEET OUR TEAM

Amin Badawi

amin@valentines.com.au 0418 321 110

Helen Huang

helen@valentines.com.au 0413 753 778

Lily Li

lily@valentines.com.au 0411 321 268

Bruce Nazemian

bruce@valentines.com.au 0403 035 100

Shaun Perera

shaun@valentines.com.au 0402 356 568

Nawal Sharma

nawal@valentines.com.au 0466 472 717

Steven Ballan

steve@valentines.com.au 0412 334 383

Dina Karas

dina@valentines.com.au 0433 276 050

Jimmy Ji

jimmy@valentines.com.au 0408 163 938

Jacob Hammad

jacob@valentines.com.au 0410 406 309

Abraham Ziada

abraham@valentines.com.au 0403 357 745

Peter Chen

peter@valentines.com.au 0430 988 682

Christine Theodore

christine@valentines.com.au 0412 284 284

Theo Kalousis

theo@valentines.com.au 0407 734 433

Ahmad Ansari

ahmad@valentines.com.au 0408 483 630

Miles Jin

miles@valentines.com.au 0402 512 034

Salib Nazih

salib@valentines.com.au 0432 337 799

Ash Tandon

ash@valentines.com.au 0433 441 095

Antonios Dinakis

antonios@valentines.com.au 0418 512 640

Cheryl Sonter

cheryl@valentines.com.au 0416 274 737

Marwin Hammad

marwin@valentines.com.au 0487 779 222

Judy Large

judy@valentines.com.au

WHO WE ARE

74YEARS

of being Melbourne's Best Business Broker

Experienced and committed 25 members sales team

Ash Tandon is Very Transparent, quick responsive,well experience and helpfully person.Strongly recommended .


Ravi Patel

Dina Karas assisted us in a recent purchase of a cafe in Melbourne. I couldn't be happier with the result! Dina made the process very streamline and hassle free. I would recommend her to anyone.


Dan Cromie

Salib is very professional and has great knowledge.


V.S. S.

LOOKING TO BUY / SELL

At Valentines Business Brokers we combine knowledge and experience to partner with our clients for a truly best in class service. Our friendly team of certified agents will provide guidance and support through the entire process.

GET AN APPRAISAL