FEATURED BUSINESSES

Selling
$460,000

Business ID: 35050

Category: CAFE

Takings: $19,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $460,000

Location:  ,

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$120,000 ONO

Business ID: 35044

Category: CAFE, TAKE AWAY FOOD

Takings: $5,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $120,000 ONO

Location: ASPENDALE VIC, 3195

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35042

Category: CAR WASH

Takings: $16,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: ST KILDA VIC, 3182

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$528,000 ONO

Business ID: 35041

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $27,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $528,000 ONO

Location: GEELONG VIC, 3220

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$148,000

Business ID: 35040

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $10,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $148,000

Location: GEELONG VIC, 3220

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$398,000

Business ID: 35039

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $17,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $398,000

Location: GEELONG VIC, 3220

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$490,000

Business ID: 35037

Category: DRYCLEANING

Takings: $16,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $490,000

Location: PORT MELBOURNE VIC, 3207

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$98,000

Business ID: 35035

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $5,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $98,000

Location: SEAFORD VIC, 3198

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$189,000

Business ID: 35034

Category: RESTAURANT

Takings: $14,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $189,000

Location: WERRIBEE VIC, 3030

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$60,000 ONO

Business ID: 35032

Category: CAFE

Takings: $5,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $60,000 ONO

Location: ELSTERNWICK VIC, 3185

Status: Selling

Find out more

Business Search

NEED A GUIDE TO SELLING YOUR BUSINESS

CONNECT WITH US

RECENTLY LISTED BUSINESSES

Selling
$298,000

Business ID: 35533

Category: FRANCHISE

Takings: $15,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $298,000

Location: ENDEAVOUR HILLS VIC, 3802

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$468,000

Business ID: 35532

Category: FRANCHISE

Takings: $22,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $468,000

Location: CHADSTONE VIC, 3148

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35531

Category: CAR WASH

Takings: $15,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: BAYSWATER VIC, 3153

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$375,000

Business ID: 35530

Category: PIZZA

Takings: $21,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $375,000

Location: CLYDE VIC, 3978

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$225,000

Business ID: 35529

Category: TATTSLOTTO

Takings: $900,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: $225,000

Location: CLYDE VIC, 3978

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$108,000

Business ID: 35527

Category: CAFE

Takings: $6,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $108,000

Location: BRUNSWICK VIC, 3056

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$175,000

Business ID: 35526

Category: BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES

Takings: $9,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $175,000

Location: BERWICK VIC, 3806

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$188,000 ONO

Business ID: 35525

Category: BAR, RESTAURANT

Takings: $16,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $188,000 ONO

Location: COLLINGWOOD VIC, 3066

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$95,000

Business ID: 35523

Category: BAKERY, CAFE

Takings: $6,000

Asking Price: $95,000

Location: FOREST HILL VIC, 3131

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$380,000

Business ID: 35522

Category: BOTTLE SHOP

Takings: $900,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: $380,000

Location: MOUNT WAVERLEY VIC, 3149

Status: Selling

Find out more

MEET OUR TEAM

Amin Badawi

amin@valentines.com.au 0418 321 110

Helen Huang

helen@valentines.com.au 0413 753 778

Lily Li

lily@valentines.com.au 0411 321 268

Bruce Nazemian

bruce@valentines.com.au 0403 035 100

Shaun Perera

shaun@valentines.com.au 0402 356 568

Nawal Sharma

nawal@valentines.com.au 0466 472 717

Steven Ballan

steve@valentines.com.au 0412 334 383

Dina Karas

dina@valentines.com.au 0433 276 050

Jimmy Ji

jimmy@valentines.com.au 0408 163 938

Jacob Hammad

jacob@valentines.com.au 0410 406 309

Abraham Ziada

abraham@valentines.com.au 0403 357 745

Peter Chen

peter@valentines.com.au 0430 988 682

Christine Theodore

christine@valentines.com.au 0412 284 284

Theo Kalousis

theo@valentines.com.au 0407 734 433

Ahmad Ansari

ahmad@valentines.com.au 0408 483 630

Miles Jin

miles@valentines.com.au 0402 512 034

Salib Nazih

salib@valentines.com.au 0432 337 799

Ash Tandon

ash@valentines.com.au 0433 441 095

Antonios Dinakis

antonios@valentines.com.au 0418 512 640

Rochelle Rich

rochelle@valentines.com.au 0422 700 418

Cheryl Sonter

cheryl@valentines.com.au 0416 274 737

Tony Bouassi

tony@valentines.com.au 0438 233 383

Marwin Hammad

marwin@valentines.com.au 0487 779 222

Billy Lam

businesses@valentines.com.au

Judy Large

judy@valentines.com.au

Nikita Karas

nikita@valentines.com.au

WHO WE ARE

74YEARS

of being Melbourne's Best Business Broker

Experienced and committed 25 members sales team

Dina from Valentines Business Brokers was fantastic to deal with. Enthusiastic, professional, patient and effective. I was very happy with her approach and ultimately the result.


Jason Eggleton

Dina was a efficient and motivated broker and did a great job helping our transaction run smoothly.


Sam Leigh

I have purchased a business with Valentine and Salib Nazih was very helpful and put a lot of effort to seal the deal and was always there when I needed him.


Elia Thomas

LOOKING TO BUY / SELL

At Valentines Business Brokers we combine knowledge and experience to partner with our clients for a truly best in class service. Our friendly team of certified agents will provide guidance and support through the entire process.

GET AN APPRAISAL