FEATURED BUSINESSES

Selling
POA

Business ID: 35600

Category: TATTSLOTTO

Takings: $1,300,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: POA

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$215,000

Business ID: 35596

Category: CAR WASH

Takings: $7,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $215,000

Location: OAKLEIGH VIC, 3166

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$550,000

Business ID: 35592

Category: BOTTLE SHOP

Takings: $26,000

Asking Price: $550,000

Location: GLEN WAVERLEY VIC, 3150

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$1,500,000

Business ID: 35588

Category: PETROL STATION

Takings: $45,000 Per Month

Asking Price: $1,500,000

Location: KYABRAM VIC, 3619

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35581

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $65,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35576

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $60,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$300,000

Business ID: 35536

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $19,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $300,000

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$380,000

Business ID: 35522

Category: BOTTLE SHOP

Takings: $900,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: $380,000

Location: MOUNT WAVERLEY VIC, 3149

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$699,000 ONO

Business ID: 35565

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $45,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $699,000 ONO

Location: COLLINGWOOD VIC, 3066

Status: Selling

Find out more

Business Search

NEED A GUIDE TO SELLING YOUR BUSINESS

CONNECT WITH US

RECENTLY LISTED BUSINESSES

Selling
$195,000

Business ID: 35645

Category: CHICKEN BAR

Takings: $8,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $195,000

Location: MULGRAVE VIC, 3170

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$350,000

Business ID: 35644

Category: CAR WASH

Takings: $14,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $350,000

Location: Thornbury Victoria, 3766

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$350,000

Business ID: 35643

Category: CAR WASH

Takings: $13,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $350,000

Location: FITZROY VIC, 3065

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$1,000,000

Business ID: 35642

Category: FRUIT & VEGE

Takings: $85,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $1,000,000

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$159,000

Business ID: 35641

Category: CAR WASH

Takings: $6,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $159,000

Location: BURWOOD VIC, 3125

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$2,950,000

Business ID: 35639

Category: BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES

Takings: $0

Asking Price: $2,950,000

Location: HOPPERS CROSSING VIC, 3029

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$550,000

Business ID: 35638

Category: TATTSLOTTO

Takings: $2,500,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: $550,000

Location: DONCASTER VIC, 3108

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$245,000

Business ID: 35636

Category: BUTCHER

Takings: $24,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $245,000

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$60,000

Business ID: 35633

Category: CAFE

Takings: $0

Asking Price: $60,000

Location: MALVERN VIC, 3144

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$165,000

Business ID: 35632

Category: SANDWICH BAR

Takings: $8,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $165,000

Location: CLAYTON VIC, 3168

Status: Selling

Find out more

MEET OUR TEAM

Amin Badawi

amin@valentines.com.au 0418 321 110

Helen Huang

helen@valentines.com.au 0413 753 778

Lily Li

lily@valentines.com.au 0411 321 268

Bruce Nazemian

bruce@valentines.com.au 0403 035 100

Shaun Perera

shaun@valentines.com.au 0402 356 568

Nawal Sharma

nawal@valentines.com.au 0466 472 717

Steven Ballan

steve@valentines.com.au 0412 334 383

Dina Karas

dina@valentines.com.au 0433 276 050

Jimmy Ji

jimmy@valentines.com.au 0408 163 938

Jacob Hammad

jacob@valentines.com.au 0410 406 309

Abraham Ziada

abraham@valentines.com.au 0403 357 745

Peter Chen

peter@valentines.com.au 0430 988 682

Christine Theodore

christine@valentines.com.au 0412 284 284

Theo Kalousis

theo@valentines.com.au 0407 734 433

Ahmad Ansari

ahmad@valentines.com.au 0408 483 630

Miles Jin

miles@valentines.com.au 0402 512 034

Salib Nazih

salib@valentines.com.au 0432 337 799

Ash Tandon

ash@valentines.com.au 0433 441 095

Antonios Dinakis

antonios@valentines.com.au 0418 512 640

Rochelle Rich

rochelle@valentines.com.au 0422 700 418

Cheryl Sonter

cheryl@valentines.com.au 0416 274 737

Emy Armanous

emy@valentines.com.au 0419 338 688

Marwin Hammad

marwin@valentines.com.au 0487 779 222

Billy Lam

businesses@valentines.com.au

Judy Large

judy@valentines.com.au

Nikita Karas

nikita@valentines.com.au

WHO WE ARE

74YEARS

of being Melbourne's Best Business Broker

Experienced and committed 25 members sales team

Ash Tandon is Very Transparent, quick responsive,well experience and helpfully person.Strongly recommended .


Ravi Patel

Dina Karas assisted us in a recent purchase of a cafe in Melbourne. I couldn't be happier with the result! Dina made the process very streamline and hassle free. I would recommend her to anyone.


Dan Cromie

Salib is very professional and has great knowledge.


V.S. S.

LOOKING TO BUY / SELL

At Valentines Business Brokers we combine knowledge and experience to partner with our clients for a truly best in class service. Our friendly team of certified agents will provide guidance and support through the entire process.

GET AN APPRAISAL