FEATURED BUSINESSES

Selling
$230,000

Business ID: 35790

Category: BAKERY, CAFE

Takings: $11,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $230,000

Location: CROYDON VIC, 3136

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35789

Category: RESTAURANT

Takings: $48,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: OAKLEIGH VIC, 3166

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$80,000

Business ID: 35783

Category: CAFE

Takings: $7,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $80,000

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$238,000

Business ID: 35742

Category: MANUFACTURING

Takings: $1,500,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: $238,000

Location: BRAESIDE VIC, 3195

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$259,000

Business ID: 35717

Category: BAR, CAFE - 5 DAYS

Takings: $19,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $259,000

Location: NORTHCOTE VIC, 3070

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35741

Category: MANUFACTURING

Takings: $2,000,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: POA

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more

Business Search

NEED A GUIDE TO SELLING YOUR BUSINESS

CONNECT WITH US

RECENTLY LISTED BUSINESSES

Selling
$200,000

Business ID: 35806

Category: BOTTLE SHOP

Takings: $11,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $200,000

Location: MALVERN VIC, 3144

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$295,000

Business ID: 35805

Category: FRUIT & VEGE

Takings: $30,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $295,000

Location: BUNDOORA VIC, 3083

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$150,000

Business ID: 35804

Category: RESTAURANT

Takings: $9,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $150,000

Location: LALOR VIC, 3075

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$355,000

Business ID: 35803

Category: FRESH CHICKENS

Takings: $16,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $355,000

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$240,000

Business ID: 35801

Category: CHICKEN BAR

Takings: $16,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $240,000

Location: DONCASTER VIC, 3108

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$380,000

Business ID: 35800

Category: MOTEL

Takings: $0

Asking Price: $380,000

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$370,000

Business ID: 35798

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $850,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: $370,000

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$380,000 NEG

Business ID: 35797

Category: CAFE

Takings: $18,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $380,000 NEG

Location: CHELTENHAM VIC, 3192

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$408,000

Business ID: 35794

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $38,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $408,000

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$650,000

Business ID: 35793

Category: BAKERY, CAFE

Takings: $21,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $650,000

Location:  ,

Status: Selling

Find out more

MEET OUR TEAM

Amin Badawi

amin@valentines.com.au 0418 321 110

Helen Huang

helen@valentines.com.au 0413 753 778

Lily Li

lily@valentines.com.au 0411 321 268

Bruce Nazemian

bruce@valentines.com.au 0403 035 100

Shaun Perera

shaun@valentines.com.au 0402 356 568

Nawal Sharma

nawal@valentines.com.au 0466 472 717

Steven Ballan

steve@valentines.com.au 0412 334 383

Dina Karas

dina@valentines.com.au 0433 276 050

Jimmy Ji

jimmy@valentines.com.au 0408 163 938

Jacob Hammad

jacob@valentines.com.au 0410 406 309

Abraham Ziada

abraham@valentines.com.au 0403 357 745

Peter Chen

peter@valentines.com.au 0430 988 682

Christine Theodore

christine@valentines.com.au 0412 284 284

Theo Kalousis

theo@valentines.com.au 0407 734 433

Ahmad Ansari

ahmad@valentines.com.au 0408 483 630

Miles Jin

miles@valentines.com.au 0402 512 034

Salib Nazih

salib@valentines.com.au 0432 337 799

Ash Tandon

ash@valentines.com.au 0433 441 095

Antonios Dinakis

antonios@valentines.com.au 0418 512 640

Cheryl Sonter

cheryl@valentines.com.au 0416 274 737

Marwin Hammad

marwin@valentines.com.au 0487 779 222

Judy Large

judy@valentines.com.au

WHO WE ARE

74YEARS

of being Melbourne's Best Business Broker

Experienced and committed 25 members sales team

Ash Tandon is Very Transparent, quick responsive,well experience and helpfully person.Strongly recommended .


Ravi Patel

Dina Karas assisted us in a recent purchase of a cafe in Melbourne. I couldn't be happier with the result! Dina made the process very streamline and hassle free. I would recommend her to anyone.


Dan Cromie

Salib is very professional and has great knowledge.


V.S. S.

LOOKING TO BUY / SELL

At Valentines Business Brokers we combine knowledge and experience to partner with our clients for a truly best in class service. Our friendly team of certified agents will provide guidance and support through the entire process.

GET AN APPRAISAL