FEATURED BUSINESSES

Selling
$4,200,000

Business ID: 35710

Category: MANUFACTURING, PROPERTY

Takings: $2,000,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: $4,200,000

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35709

Category: MANUFACTURING, PROPERTY

Takings: $2,000,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: POA

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35707

Category: FRESH FISH

Takings: $42,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: MOONEE PONDS VIC, 3039

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$158,000

Business ID: 35694

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $9,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $158,000

Location: BRIGHTON VIC, 3184

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35691

Category: CAFE, TAKE AWAY FOOD

Takings: $13,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: FRANKSTON VIC, 3199

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$225,000

Business ID: 35685

Category: DRYCLEANING

Takings: $10,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $225,000

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35684

Category: BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES

Takings: $2,400,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: POA

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$468,000

Business ID: 35680

Category: CAFE - 5 DAYS

Takings: $15,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $468,000

Location: MOORABBIN AIRPORT VIC, 3194

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$450,000

Business ID: 35675

Category: CAR WASH

Takings: $18,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $450,000

Location: MITCHAM VIC, 3132

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$80,000

Business ID: 35673

Category: CAFE

Takings: $8,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $80,000

Location: SOUTH YARRA VIC, 3141

Status: Selling

Find out more

Business Search

BUSINESSES OF THE WEEK

Selling
$4,200,000

Business ID: 35710

Category: MANUFACTURING, PROPERTY

Takings: $2,000,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: $4,200,000

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35709

Category: MANUFACTURING, PROPERTY

Takings: $2,000,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: POA

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35707

Category: FRESH FISH

Takings: $42,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: MOONEE PONDS VIC, 3039

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$158,000

Business ID: 35694

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $9,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $158,000

Location: BRIGHTON VIC, 3184

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35691

Category: CAFE, TAKE AWAY FOOD

Takings: $13,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: FRANKSTON VIC, 3199

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$225,000

Business ID: 35685

Category: DRYCLEANING

Takings: $10,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $225,000

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35684

Category: BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES

Takings: $2,400,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: POA

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$468,000

Business ID: 35680

Category: CAFE - 5 DAYS

Takings: $15,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $468,000

Location: MOORABBIN AIRPORT VIC, 3194

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$450,000

Business ID: 35675

Category: CAR WASH

Takings: $18,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $450,000

Location: MITCHAM VIC, 3132

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$80,000

Business ID: 35673

Category: CAFE

Takings: $8,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $80,000

Location: SOUTH YARRA VIC, 3141

Status: Selling

Find out more

NEED A GUIDE TO SELLING YOUR BUSINESS

CONNECT WITH US

RECENTLY LISTED BUSINESSES

Selling
$210,000

Business ID: 35725

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $9,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $210,000

Location: SUNSHINE VIC, 3020

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35724

Category: SUPERMARKET

Takings: $330,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$115,000

Business ID: 35722

Category: CAR WASH

Takings: $5,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $115,000

Location:  ,

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$390,000

Business ID: 35721

Category: SANDWICH BAR

Takings: $16,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $390,000

Location: TULLAMARINE VIC, 3043

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35720

Category: RECEPTION CENTRE

Takings: $1,600,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: POA

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$375,000

Business ID: 35718

Category: BAR, CAFE, RESTAURANT

Takings: $38,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $375,000

Location: MALVERN VIC, 3144

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$259,000

Business ID: 35717

Category: BAR, CAFE - 5 DAYS

Takings: $19,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $259,000

Location: NORTHCOTE VIC, 3070

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35714

Category: LAUNDROMAT

Takings: $1,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: LARA VIC, 3212

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$135,000

Business ID: 35712

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $9,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $135,000

Location: DONCASTER VIC, 3108

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35711

Category: CAFE

Takings: $32,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location

Status: Selling

Find out more

MEET OUR TEAM

Amin Badawi

amin@valentines.com.au 0418 321 110

Helen Huang

helen@valentines.com.au 0413 753 778

Lily Li

lily@valentines.com.au 0411 321 268

Bruce Nazemian

bruce@valentines.com.au 0403 035 100

Shaun Perera

shaun@valentines.com.au 0402 356 568

Nawal Sharma

nawal@valentines.com.au 0466 472 717

Steven Ballan

steve@valentines.com.au 0412 334 383

Dina Karas

dina@valentines.com.au 0433 276 050

Jimmy Ji

jimmy@valentines.com.au 0408 163 938

Jacob Hammad

jacob@valentines.com.au 0410 406 309

Abraham Ziada

abraham@valentines.com.au 0403 357 745

Peter Chen

peter@valentines.com.au 0430 988 682

Christine Theodore

christine@valentines.com.au 0412 284 284

Theo Kalousis

theo@valentines.com.au 0407 734 433

Ahmad Ansari

ahmad@valentines.com.au 0408 483 630

Miles Jin

miles@valentines.com.au 0402 512 034

Salib Nazih

salib@valentines.com.au 0432 337 799

Ash Tandon

ash@valentines.com.au 0433 441 095

Antonios Dinakis

antonios@valentines.com.au 0418 512 640

Cheryl Sonter

cheryl@valentines.com.au 0416 274 737

Marwin Hammad

marwin@valentines.com.au 0487 779 222

Judy Large

judy@valentines.com.au

WHO WE ARE

74YEARS

of being Melbourne's Best Business Broker

Experienced and committed 25 members sales team

Ash Tandon is Very Transparent, quick responsive,well experience and helpfully person.Strongly recommended .


Ravi Patel

Dina Karas assisted us in a recent purchase of a cafe in Melbourne. I couldn't be happier with the result! Dina made the process very streamline and hassle free. I would recommend her to anyone.


Dan Cromie

Salib is very professional and has great knowledge.


V.S. S.

LOOKING TO BUY / SELL

At Valentines Business Brokers we combine knowledge and experience to partner with our clients for a truly best in class service. Our friendly team of certified agents will provide guidance and support through the entire process.

GET AN APPRAISAL