FEATURED BUSINESSES

Selling
$128,000

Business ID: 35051

Category: SANDWICH BAR

Takings: $5,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $128,000

Location: OAKLEIGH VIC, 3166

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$460,000

Business ID: 35050

Category: CAFE

Takings: $19,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $460,000

Location:  ,

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$330,000 NEG

Business ID: 35045

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $13,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $330,000 NEG

Location: SPRINGVALE VIC, 3171

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$120,000 ONO

Business ID: 35044

Category: CAFE, TAKE AWAY FOOD

Takings: $5,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $120,000 ONO

Location: ASPENDALE VIC, 3195

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35042

Category: CAR WASH

Takings: $16,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: ST KILDA VIC, 3182

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$528,000 ONO

Business ID: 35041

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $27,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $528,000 ONO

Location: GEELONG VIC, 3220

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$148,000

Business ID: 35040

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $10,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $148,000

Location: GEELONG VIC, 3220

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$398,000

Business ID: 35039

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $17,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $398,000

Location: GEELONG VIC, 3220

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35038

Category: BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES

Takings: $500,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: POA

Location: FRANKSTON VIC, 3199

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$490,000

Business ID: 35037

Category: DRYCLEANING

Takings: $16,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $490,000

Location: PORT MELBOURNE VIC, 3207

Status: Selling

Find out more

Business Search

NEED A GUIDE TO SELLING YOUR BUSINESS

CONNECT WITH US

RECENTLY LISTED BUSINESSES

Selling
$220,000

Business ID: 35432

Category: CAFE

Takings: $11,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $220,000

Location: PORT MELBOURNE VIC, 3207

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$375,000

Business ID: 35431

Category: BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES, FRANCHISE

Takings: $55,000 Per Month

Asking Price: $375,000

Location: CHELTENHAM VIC, 3192

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$248,000

Business ID: 35430

Category: LAUNDROMAT

Takings: $2,000

Asking Price: $248,000

Location: SUNSHINE VIC, 3020

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$149,000

Business ID: 35429

Category: CHICKEN BAR

Takings: $8,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $149,000

Location: SUNBURY VIC, 3429

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$198,000

Business ID: 35428

Category: FISH & CHIPS

Takings: $550,000 Per Annum

Asking Price: $198,000

Location: COWES VIC, 3922

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
POA

Business ID: 35427

Category: CAFE

Takings: $23,000 Per Week

Asking Price: POA

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$148,000

Business ID: 35426

Category: PIZZA

Takings: $8,500 Per Week

Asking Price: $148,000

Location: KEILOR VIC, 3036

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$79,000

Business ID: 35425

Category: DRYCLEANING

Takings: $3,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $79,000

Location: WANTIRNA VIC, 3152

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$250,000

Business ID: 35423

Category: FRUIT & VEGE

Takings: $30,000

Asking Price: $250,000

Location: CORIO VIC, 3214

Status: Selling

Find out more
Selling
$295,000 ONO

Business ID: 35422

Category: ASIAN TAKE AWAY FOOD, CAFE

Takings: $23,000 Per Week

Asking Price: $295,000 ONO

Location: MELBOURNE VIC, 3000

Status: Selling

Find out more

MEET OUR TEAM

Amin Badawi

amin@valentines.com.au 0418 321 110

Helen Huang

helen@valentines.com.au 0413 753 778

Steven Ballan

steve@valentines.com.au 0412 334 383

Lily Li

lily@valentines.com.au 0411 321 268

Bruce Nazemian

bruce@valentines.com.au 0403 035 100

Dina Karas

dina@valentines.com.au 0433 276 050

Jimmy Ji

jimmy@valentines.com.au 0408 163 938

Jacob Hammad

jacob@valentines.com.au 0410 406 309

Abraham Ziada

abraham@valentines.com.au 0403 357 745

Peter Chen

peter@valentines.com.au 0430 988 682

Christine Theodore

christine@valentines.com.au 0412 284 284

Theo Kalousis

theo@valentines.com.au 0407 734 433

Ahmad Ansari

ahmad@valentines.com.au 0408 483 630

Miles Jin

miles@valentines.com.au 0402 512 034

Salib Nazih

salib@valentines.com.au 0432 337 799

Ash Tandon

ash@valentines.com.au 0433 441 095

Antonios Dinakis

antonios@valentines.com.au 0418 512 640

Rochelle Rich

rochelle@valentines.com.au 0422 700 418

Cheryl Sonter

cheryl@valentines.com.au 0416 274 737

Vinh Ly

vinh@valentines.com.au 0402 328 866

Tony Bouassi

tony@valentines.com.au 0438 233 383

Marwin Hammad

marwin@valentines.com.au 0487 779 222

Billy Lam

businesses@valentines.com.au

Judy Large

judy@valentines.com.au

Nikita Karas

nikita@valentines.com.au

WHO WE ARE

74YEARS

of being Melbourne's Best Business Broker

Experienced and committed 25 members sales team

Dina was a efficient and motivated broker and did a great job helping our transaction run smoothly.


Sam Leigh

I have purchased a business with Valentine and Salib Nazih was very helpful and put a lot of effort to seal the deal and was always there when I needed him.


Elia Thomas

Ash was a very good communicator and negotiator. Made for a smooth transition. Thanks


Bianca Scerri

LOOKING TO BUY / SELL

At Valentines Business Brokers we combine knowledge and experience to partner with our clients for a truly best in class service. Our friendly team of certified agents will provide guidance and support through the entire process.

GET AN APPRAISAL